AfterShip Shopping Mobile App

AfterShip Shopping Mobile App | Reviews

by Automizely & AfterShip

Enable Native iOS & Android Mobile Shopping in 1 Click.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Veriglossy

She was very helpful and knew what I needed to get done. She also finished it quick and in a timely manner.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

We are glad to know that the support team was able to resolve your issue on time.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

Balbales

It is really good and quick way to go on app, The app is one of the best in Shopify. I would recommend this for you. It is fast and easy way to get your store mobile app in minutes

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can contact us via the live chat and email option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

alancar

This is too early to provide a review as I am in a setting up stage. Surely will provide a review once started utilizing the app

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

We are glad to know that you are setting up the app. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

suportphone.com

j'aime beaucoup cette application il y a de l'aide pour tout et c'est facile a utiliser et on peut meme faire une application pour notre boutique.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Merci pour votre avis. Je suis heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé notre application. Nous nous efforçons constamment de ravir nos utilisateurs.

Vos commentaires ont été notés. Nous nous assurerons également que vous bénéficiez du meilleur support client.

Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l'option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@automizely.com

Salutations,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

Roaming Sage Shop

I have only just started using the app, but it has been fairly easy to navigate. I will check back in once i have had a chance to review it further.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

SHOPPER HERO

great help for first time users to transform shopify into mobile apps, and good customer service through chat

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

Lifestyleish

So far the setting up process seems easy. It's a great thing that's it's free to do too. Will probably update once I spend more time on it.

Developer reply

July 11, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

Two Curators

Good customer support to help set up the mobile store. Looking forward to sales being generated through this!

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you for your review. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users.

Your feedback has been noted. We would ensure that you experience the best customer support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

www.robyshopoutlet

affidabili e rapidi senza lasciarti senza risposte contentissimo di questa app soprattutto in quanto e Gratis

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Grazie per aver condiviso il tuo prezioso feedback.

Siamo aperti a qualsiasi suggerimento. Facci sapere come possiamo rendere la tua esperienza con noi degna di una valutazione a 5 stelle.

Siamo disponibili 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7. Puoi sempre contattarci tramite l'opzione di chat dal vivo disponibile sul tuo account.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

PrintMySticker.com

I think the idea of this App is very creative and it allows StartUps the opportunity to build their business through a new sales channel without an investment. Customer service is also very good!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

Previous 1
Previous 1