AfterShip Mobile App Builder

Enable Native iOS & Android Mobile Shopping in 1 Click.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 17 reviews

Zoeticcouture

I love everything so far. The only thing I do not appreciate is not being able to cancel labels ( get a refund) for labels generated by customers for returns when the customer doesn't return the item.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

We are glad to know that you are happy with the app and the customer service support.

Thanks for your valuable feedback. I can see that you are not happy with the fact that you are unable to cancel labels (get a refund) for labels generated by customers for returns when the customer doesn't return the item. I am sorry for the inconvenience.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

LookFreedom

The APP idea is good. The after sale is excelent. I Think that customization options could be better, allowing us to change the background collors, the letters collors, idiom, etc.

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience.  I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you. 

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

DeFit Designs

The app seems to be very easy to set up & if you need help customer service is very quick to answer. I haven't actually used it yet after setup, but I hope all goes well.

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

We are glad to know that you are happy with the app and the customer service support.

Thanks for your valuable feedback. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

friendclothes20

Everything is fine, but you can not change the appearance of the application. If you could, it would be 5.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

We are glad to know that you are happy with the app and would like to have the option of changing the appearance of the app,

Thanks for your valuable feedback. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

The Daytron D'mur Collection

I use this app to bring an increase and awareness to my fashion brand, and I believe it will help with that.

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Riyaz
Automizely Team

Veriglossy

She was very helpful and knew what I needed to get done. She also finished it quick and in a timely manner.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

We are glad to know that the support team was able to resolve your issue on time.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

Balbales

It is really good and quick way to go on app, The app is one of the best in Shopify. I would recommend this for you. It is fast and easy way to get your store mobile app in minutes

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can contact us via the live chat and email option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

alancar

This is too early to provide a review as I am in a setting up stage. Surely will provide a review once started utilizing the app

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

We are glad to know that you are setting up the app. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

suportphone.com

j'aime beaucoup cette application il y a de l'aide pour tout et c'est facile a utiliser et on peut meme faire une application pour notre boutique.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Merci pour votre avis. Je suis heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé notre application. Nous nous efforçons constamment de ravir nos utilisateurs.

Vos commentaires ont été notés. Nous nous assurerons également que vous bénéficiez du meilleur support client.

Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l'option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@automizely.com

Salutations,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

Roaming Sage Shop

I have only just started using the app, but it has been fairly easy to navigate. I will check back in once i have had a chance to review it further.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

Previous 1
Previous 1