Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for syncing products and orders between Shopify and TikTok, enhancing their customer reach. They appreciate the 30-day free trial, efficient performance, and intuitive interface. Despite a slight learning curve, the proactive customer support team is praised for resolving issues. Merchants value the app's live updates and inventory syncing capabilities. It's recommended for its easy installation, efficient customer service, and seamless integration with Shopify and TikTok Shop.

February 11, 2024

As someone who's often skeptical of tech support, I was pleasantly surprised by my experience with AfterShip Feed's customer service team.

Pretty Gurl Privilege llc
United States
4 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 13, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We’re delighted to hear that you are happy with our services. We hope your experience with the app lives up to your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

November 30, 2023

Agents take too long to look into an issue. I have opened live chat 3 times since joining Afterhsip and had frustrating issues with syncing to TikTok shop. I often get sent the troubleshooting article but because the list is so long it doesn't help trying to find the error code on such a long article.

The team are patient and friendly it's just frustrating with the time taken to resolve an issue.

Cannaray
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied December 1, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the resolution time taken to resolve your issue which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to learn that we have not met your expectations.

For this, we are assigning dedicated support for your AfterShip Feed account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip.

June 20, 2023

Good app. Does mostly what it needs to do. However it's slow to sync and also it doesn't carry across product EAN data to the Tik Tok listing, which of course is super important and very much needed.

As we have around 11,000 products, and some of them have variants, I'm not going to be manually copying and pasting every one of the barcodes from my Shopify store into the TikTok Shop equivalent listing. This is surely one of the things that the app is meant to do.

Where an EAN exists on Shopify, the conversion code they have in this app that creates the listing in Tik Tok should copy this across.

This is mega important to us and it will be (or should be) to any other Shopify merchants that would want to use your app.

I've raised this and other glitches like this with your tech / integration team, who so far have been very quick to respond, so I'm hopeful this can be added soon.

I'm surprised this hasn't been raised already. Or, is your app new and not fully operational?

Gifts Finder
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied June 20, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you found the app good & useful.

Thank you for your feedback and recommendations. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience going further.

As for the products taking time to sync in the app, we are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user friendly and provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip.

October 17, 2023

Disappointing start waiting 4 hours for the 95 products to pull through as advised by chat support - unfortunately to find that it still isn't working with no real guidance on whether it will or not - support feedback is the the products are under review (this is not the case) they have not been pulled through by the app - only 4 products made it onto the tiktok shop - not a great impression at all - i then joined a google meet with Kumar who quickly resolved this issues

CurlyGirlMethodClub
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 18, 2023

Thank you for your feedback and recommendations. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience going further.

We are happy to know that your issue has been resolved now.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip.

May 29, 2021

I can't say good or bad things as I am still learning this app thank you! So far it is great. Thank you for helping me.

TrueNorth Country Charm
United States
12 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied May 29, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

August 2, 2021

Customer service is very quick to respond. You need customer service to install - no option to do it without, but not a problem. Good for a free app and looks nice but does not provide you with a searchable app in Google Play for example. The app itself is connected to several other stores but the link they provide does take you directly to your own store, which is the compromise I guess of having a completely free app. The app is easy to customise. I have 466 products in my store and so far it has uploaded about 50 products in 3 days so my estimate is that it will take over 3 weeks to get the app showing all my products which is very inconvenient. They have assured me that they are looking into this now. I would recommend for shops with a small inventory that are starting up.

melaninworldplus.com
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied August 2, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience.

Please note that our app can easily be searched on the Google Play store as ‘All-in-one Shopping’ app that provides access to the shoppers to a wide range of products and stores. The ‘Automizely Mobile App Builder’ is built specifically as a mobile app for the promotion of your store, so that your customers can directly access your store from their mobiles too!

As for the products taking time to sync in the app, we are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user friendly and provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

May 25, 2021

Very user-friendly and easy to configure the settings of the admin area in the app. I recommend this app to newbies.

Bygone Echoes
United States
32 minutes using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied May 25, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.
Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.
Regards,
Automizely Team