Rezensionen (153)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Juni 2024

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!
This app is a life saver!!
I do all my social posting from one app and go and check how it propagates and its smooth!!
Thank you to the developers for this great app saves me lots of time and lets me focus on create more just like what is needed.

I would recommend anyone looking to use this app specially with their shopify store to give it a try. I have no complaints at all. Thank you again for such a handy tool! Cheers everyone, all success to you all!

Pekosa Women Fashion
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. Mai 2024

In our launch of our e-commerce platform, we covered all the bases but social media was not being populated with fresh products. We looked at a number of auto posting apps and then found VF Auto Social Poster - and we were deeply impressed with the ease of use, the solid multi-social media platform integration, and the ability to create default templates for bulk social posting. And then we tried the video function, and in less than 5 minutes, we had an solid, professional 10-second viral product video on all the social platforms. Worth of 5 stars and support is intelligent and responsive dealing with development issues.

The Luthier Bench
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
9. Mai 2024

VF Auto Social Post is an absolute game-changer for managing social media presence! From scheduling posts to analyzing performance, this tool has exceeded my expectations. The intuitive interface makes it easy to navigate, and the automation features have saved me countless hours. Plus, the customer support team is top-notch – always ready to assist with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend VF Auto Social Post to anyone looking to streamline their social media strategy and boost engagement. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GroovyParadox
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
15. April 2024

This App is great so far, easy to setup, features worked as expected. I recommend this app for all stores who are looking to automate their social media post.

Butchry
Jamaika
4 monate mit der App
27. Juni 2024

The auto poster is excellent, I love it. It does all the work by itself, so you can sit back, relax, and focus on increasing your store sales.

UMart786
Pakistan
Etwa ein monat mit der App
5. Juni 2024

VF Auto Social Post offers a user-friendly interface, making it straightforward to automate and schedule social media posts. It’s a great time-saver for busy store owners.

Plantopia Corner
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
22. Mai 2024

Amazing app, took a lot of work off my hands!

The Art of Cross Stitch
Singapur
6 monate mit der App
7. Mai 2024

after 3 post it didnt allowed to make any post or schedule a post in instagram

ZENA
Indien
2 monate mit der App
6. Mai 2024

i dont know why they are giving this application on free,
thank you for this

Gift o Nation
Indien
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. Juni 2024

now they changed everything and unsubscribed my free where they said FOREVER,

Jimmy Lee Leathers Club Vest
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App