Recensioner (145)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 19 maj 2024

In our launch of our e-commerce platform, we covered all the bases but social media was not being populated with fresh products. We looked at a number of auto posting apps and then found VF Auto Social Poster - and we were deeply impressed with the ease of use, the solid multi-social media platform integration, and the ability to create default templates for bulk social posting. And then we tried the video function, and in less than 5 minutes, we had an solid, professional 10-second viral product video on all the social platforms. Worth of 5 stars and support is intelligent and responsive dealing with development issues.

The Luthier Bench
USA
3 månader användning av appen
15 april 2024

This App is great so far, easy to setup, features worked as expected. I recommend this app for all stores who are looking to automate their social media post.

Butchry
Jamaica
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
9 maj 2024

VF Auto Social Post is an absolute game-changer for managing social media presence! From scheduling posts to analyzing performance, this tool has exceeded my expectations. The intuitive interface makes it easy to navigate, and the automation features have saved me countless hours. Plus, the customer support team is top-notch – always ready to assist with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend VF Auto Social Post to anyone looking to streamline their social media strategy and boost engagement. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GroovyParadox
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
5 juni 2024

VF Auto Social Post offers a user-friendly interface, making it straightforward to automate and schedule social media posts. It’s a great time-saver for busy store owners.

Plantopia Corner
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
22 maj 2024

Amazing app, took a lot of work off my hands!

The Art of Cross Stitch
Singapore
6 månader användning av appen
6 maj 2024

i dont know why they are giving this application on free,
thank you for this

Gift o Nation
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
1 maj 2024

Very handy app , Helping promote my store

happy-dogs-togs
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
17 mars 2024

What a cool app. Great potential to be a game changer for social media posts. Needs support for a few more channels. Auto text from Shopify Metafields.

LightAndTimeArt
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
26 maj 2024

Fantastic app to auto post to my Facebook and Instagram feeds. Customizable templates and ability to select which product.

Shiitake Products
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
2 juni 2024

Best application ever just set it up and it will do the job for you. Recommended

Honbär
Sverige
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen