AutoSync for Square

AutoSync for Square

$49/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (2.4)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store

About this app

Launched

July 15, 2019

Languages

English

Categories

Inventory sync

Integrates with

Square

Easily sync your inventory with Square - automatically update your stock quantities

If you're using both Shopify and Square to sell your products, you previously had to manually update each platform's inventory whenever you sell an item or receive new stock. AutoSync takes care of this for you - automatically, in real-time. We scan your inventory in Shopify and Square and automatically resolve discrepancies. When setting up AutoSync for the first time, you'll have to resolve any discrepancies manually so that we know what the true stock count is for that item.

If you're using both Shopify and Square to sell your products, you previously had to manually update each platform's inventory whenever you sell an item or receive new stock. AutoSync takes care of this for you - automatically, in real-time. We scan your inventory in Shopify and Square and automatically resolve discrepancies. When setting up AutoSync for the first time, you'll have to resolve any discrepancies manually so that we know what the true stock count is for that item. more
  • Real-time sync, syncs run back-to-back
  • Always up-to-date stock counts on both Shopify/Square
  • Reduce manual work and time spent updating your inventory counts

Pricing

3-day free trial

Auto-sync

$49/month

Auto-sync

$49/month

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

2 reviews

Overall rating
2.4
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars
December 2, 2021

We discovered many errors and were not able to get accountability from the support of the app. They do not run reports of any changes that they make in your inventory and we had proven glitches that we discovered. The support for the app spoke in circles and did not take responsibility I would NOT use this app

Tribute Goods Fine Linens
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
ShopFox replied December 3, 2021

Hi there, thanks for your review! I've communicated extensively with you via email and explained the issue, it's unfortunate that you felt the need to submit a review that misstates the facts. The issue was with a single product (not with multiple as you stated) and was caused by Shopify reporting an inaccurate inventory quantity to us. We have to take the inventory quantities provided by Shopify and Square at face value, there's nothing an app can do about such a (very isolated) case, unfortunately.

February 1, 2021

Excellent customer service by Nick from the moment i downloaded the app. He immediately helped me sync my inventory between square and shopify. He also accommodated a billing request that was very generous. So far my inventory has been seamless. highly recommend this app

TheCannaBossLady
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days

About this app

Launched

July 15, 2019

Languages

English

Categories

Inventory sync

Integrates with

Square

Built by ShopFox

About ShopFox

4.8 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@shopfox.io

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 1375 total reviews Free plan available
Easily manage listings, inventory, orders & more on Etsy.com
4.7 out of 5 stars 648 total reviews Free plan available
Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales
4.8 out of 5 stars 1661 total reviews Free plan available
bulk edit thousands of products, CSV import export bulk edit