Autumn ‑ Social Auto Post

Autumn ‑ Social Auto Post

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (3.1)
Reviews
4 reviews
1 review
Overall rating
3.1
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review
February 5, 2022

This app has been going downhill since I last installed it. The campaigns say application or system error. Tried it with a computer like they asked me too but that didn't improve it at all.

Dwelling Ambience
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Soundporium LLC replied February 6, 2022

Dear customer,

I'm so sorry you had a experience with our app. You never really told us what was the problem you were experiencing specifically and so we were not able to address your issue properly. That being said, the app is made to be used on desktop and it also depends on what browser you are using. If you feel like giving it a try again I can offer you the Pro plan at a extremely discounted price so you can further experience it.

Regards,

Sion