Autumn ‑ Social Auto Post

Auto post your products to Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc..

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Dwelling Ambience

This app has been going downhill since I last installed it. The campaigns say application or system error. Tried it with a computer like they asked me too but that didn't improve it at all.

Developer reply

February 6, 2022

Dear customer,

I'm so sorry you had a experience with our app. You never really told us what was the problem you were experiencing specifically and so we were not able to address your issue properly. That being said, the app is made to be used on desktop and it also depends on what browser you are using. If you feel like giving it a try again I can offer you the Pro plan at a extremely discounted price so you can further experience it.

Regards,

Sion