Autumn ‑ Social Auto Post

Autumn ‑ Social Auto Post

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (3.1)
Reviews
Developer
Soundporium LLC

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

January 12, 2021

Languages

English

Integrates with

Twitter, Telegram, Hootsuite, Instagram, Facebook

Autumn automates your social media presence by posting your products to all your social accounts!

Easy to use The Autumn app allows you to easily display and promote your collections and products on social media without having to do it manually. Autumn is the simple, intuitive and very easy to use alternative. All you have to do is select your social media accounts, then the collections you'd like to automate. Next, setup a schedule and forget about it! Autumn will automatically post your products to any of your social media accounts.

  • Autumn puts your social media on autopilot by creating campaigns for you!
  • Choose pre-made templates to automate campaigns and post your products!
  • Autumn integrates with Pexels, a royalty-free image sharing platform!

Pricing

14-day free trial

Free

Free

  • Only post once a day per campaign
  • Only 1 campaign
  • All other features

Basic

$6.99/month

or $75.99/year and save 9%

  • 14-day free trial
  • Post up to 30 times a day per campaign
  • Up to 3 campaigns
  • All other features

Pro

$12.99/month

or $140.99/year and save 9%

  • 14-day free trial
  • Post up to 30 times a day per campaign
  • Up to 100 campaigns
  • All other features

Free

Free

  • Only post once a day per campaign
  • Only 1 campaign
  • All other features

Basic

$6.99/month

or $75.99/year and save 9%

  • 14-day free trial
  • Post up to 30 times a day per campaign
  • Up to 3 campaigns
  • All other features

Pro

$12.99/month

or $140.99/year and save 9%

  • 14-day free trial
  • Post up to 30 times a day per campaign
  • Up to 100 campaigns
  • All other features

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

4 reviews
Overall rating
3.1
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
February 5, 2022

This app has been going downhill since I last installed it. The campaigns say application or system error. Tried it with a computer like they asked me too but that didn't improve it at all.

Dwelling Ambience
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Soundporium LLC replied February 6, 2022

Dear customer,

I'm so sorry you had a experience with our app. You never really told us what was the problem you were experiencing specifically and so we were not able to address your issue properly. That being said, the app is made to be used on desktop and it also depends on what browser you are using. If you feel like giving it a try again I can offer you the Pro plan at a extremely discounted price so you can further experience it.

Regards,

Sion

December 8, 2021

Installed to test. On the next day an "application error" appeared and stayed for days. So, no use at all. It seems that the app ist not longer taken care of.

SiaLinda.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days
Soundporium LLC replied December 8, 2021

Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. We are currently in the process of a change of administration so I would encourage you to give us a chance. We experienced an interruption of service yesterday but everything is working normally again.

April 12, 2021

Installed this app for auto post. Works very easy. Hootsuite was struggling but the Helpdesk helped me very fast and good. Very happy with this app

Schuseb Store
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
Soundporium LLC replied April 12, 2021

Thanks bro... best luck with your shop!!

About this app

Launched

January 12, 2021

Languages

English

Integrates with

Twitter, Telegram, Hootsuite, Instagram, Facebook

Built by Soundporium LLC

About Soundporium LLC

1 app

3.1 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

8447520716

admin@soundporium.com

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 420 total reviews Free
Another easy way to expose your business via Pinterest.
4.8 out of 5 stars 54 total reviews 7-day free trial
Multi language & multi currency Facebook product feed
4.1 out of 5 stars 75 total reviews Free plan available
Instagram Feed with Photos, Videos, and Slideshows