Autumn ‑ Social Auto Post

Auto post your products to Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc..

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Key values section

Automate Your Presence Online

Autumn puts your social media presence on autopilot by creating campaigns that automatically post your products on your behalf!

Create Social Awareness

Set automated campaigns to post your products to your Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Telegram and Pinterest accounts.

Pre-made templates

Choose when you want to post. Select from our templates or create your own. Autumn will do the rest! Concentrate in growing your business!

Autumn ‑ Social Auto Post

Autumn ‑ Social Auto Post

Easy to use

The Autumn app allows you to easily display and promote your collections and products on social media without having to do it manually. Autumn is the simple, intuitive and very easy to use alternative. All you have to do is select your social media accounts, then the collections you'd like to automate. Next, setup a schedule and forget about it! Autumn will automatically post your products to any of your social media accounts. Get your automation running in just a few minutes! Our vision is to make the process of post-scheduling extremely easy and automated.

Social accounts

We support Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Telegram out of the box. Pinterest is supported through Hootsuite.

More features

Autumn integrates with Pexels, which is a royalty-free images sharing platform. You can select random images to post along with your products.

Autumn also supports several other features, including multiple images, multiple templates, template variables and automated discounts!

Campaign setup

  • Schedule: Select what time and day to post on. You can select the same time multiple times( for example if you wanted to post at 06:00 PM twice).

  • Format: Select how your campaign looks like, specifying the number of product images and whether to add Pexels photos.

  • Templates: Create multiple templates and use the template variables to replace the text with the parameters of the randomly selected products such as name, description, etc.

  • Discount: Enable discounts at the time of posting. Customers can then use the discount code to purchase items.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Hootsuite
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Autumn ‑ Social Auto Post

Autumn ‑ Social Auto Post

Easy to use

The Autumn app allows you to easily display and promote your collections and products on social media without having to do it manually. Autumn is the simple, intuitive and very easy to use alternative. All you have to do is select your social media accounts, then the collections you'd like to automate. Next, setup a schedule and forget about it! Autumn will automatically post your products to any of your social media accounts. Get your automation running in just a few minutes! Our vision is to make the process of post-scheduling extremely easy and automated.

Social accounts

We support Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Telegram out of the box. Pinterest is supported through Hootsuite.

More features

Autumn integrates with Pexels, which is a royalty-free images sharing platform. You can select random images to post along with your products.

Autumn also supports several other features, including multiple images, multiple templates, template variables and automated discounts!

Campaign setup

  • Schedule: Select what time and day to post on. You can select the same time multiple times( for example if you wanted to post at 06:00 PM twice).

  • Format: Select how your campaign looks like, specifying the number of product images and whether to add Pexels photos.

  • Templates: Create multiple templates and use the template variables to replace the text with the parameters of the randomly selected products such as name, description, etc.

  • Discount: Enable discounts at the time of posting. Customers can then use the discount code to purchase items.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Hootsuite
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Pricing 14-day free trial

Free

Free

  • Only post once a day per campaign
  • Only 1 campaign
  • All other features

Basic

$6.99/month

or $6.33/month billed at $75.99 once per year

  • 14-day free trial
  • Post up to 30 times a day per campaign
  • Up to 3 campaigns
  • All other features

Pro

$12.99/month

or $11.75/month billed at $140.99 once per year

  • 14-day free trial
  • Post up to 30 times a day per campaign
  • Up to 100 campaigns
  • All other features

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

3.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

Dwelling Ambience

This app has been going downhill since I last installed it. The campaigns say application or system error. Tried it with a computer like they asked me too but that didn't improve it at all.

Developer reply

February 6, 2022

Dear customer,

I'm so sorry you had a experience with our app. You never really told us what was the problem you were experiencing specifically and so we were not able to address your issue properly. That being said, the app is made to be used on desktop and it also depends on what browser you are using. If you feel like giving it a try again I can offer you the Pro plan at a extremely discounted price so you can further experience it.

Regards,

Sion

SiaLinda.com

Installed to test. On the next day an "application error" appeared and stayed for days. So, no use at all. It seems that the app ist not longer taken care of.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. We are currently in the process of a change of administration so I would encourage you to give us a chance. We experienced an interruption of service yesterday but everything is working normally again.

Schuseb Store

Installed this app for auto post. Works very easy. Hootsuite was struggling but the Helpdesk helped me very fast and good. Very happy with this app

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thanks bro... best luck with your shop!!

Apps similar to Autumn ‑ Social Auto Post

Google Feed & Shopping Ads

Google Feed & Shopping Ads

Boost Google Shopping ROAS with Feed Automation & Remarketing

3.2 of 5 stars(5reviews)
15-day free trial
Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Instagram Shop, Instagram Gallery, Instafeed & Section Feed

4.9 of 5 stars(617reviews)
Free plan available
Instagram Feed + Photo Gallery

Instagram Feed + Photo Gallery

Instagram Shop + Lookbook + Photo Gallery + Instafeed + Slider

4.7 of 5 stars(373reviews)
Free plan available
Pinterest "Pin It" Button

Pinterest "Pin It" Button

Another easy way to expose your business via Pinterest.

4.8 of 5 stars(348reviews)
Free