Reseñas (5.631)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 8 de abril de 2023

J'avais un problème avec Avada et grace a Lydia j'ai pu le résoudre elle m'a beaucoup aidé, merci à elle !

Volcana
Francia
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
2 de noviembre de 2022

Top Support, mir wurde schnell und unkompliziert von Hana geholfen und konnte direkt mein Problem lösen.

DER BANDMARKT
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
AOV.ai respondió 5 de noviembre de 2022

Es macht uns den Tag zu hören, dass wir Ihnen einen 5-Sterne-Service bieten konnten. Wir werden sicherstellen, dass das gesamte Team von AVADA Ihr Feedback erhält – sie werden begeistert sein, Ihre freundlichen Worte zu hören.

Ich wünsche Ihnen viele Vorteile in Ihrem Geschäft!
AVADA-Support-Team

8 de marzo de 2023

Excellent service client. le retour es rapide et tous les sujtes sont etudier rapidements . Je suis très contente de cette application

NZOI COSMETICS
Francia
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
21 de mayo de 2023

The best app any ecommerce store can have. recommended 100%. Top service. Its an all in one app. this app can take your store´s product page to the next level.

Shoppeflex
España
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
3 de marzo de 2021

They replied immediately when I had a question and they went out of their way to help me solve my problem. Amazing customer service and the app works great as well!

Apothecary Co.
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
AOV.ai respondió 4 de marzo de 2021

Hi,
Thank you so much for your reviews!

Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Your review is so motivated and we will try our best to deserve your expectation.

We hope to see you again soon!
Daisy

22 de diciembre de 2022

Great app, easy to use. Everything works and great online support! Hana solved my problems within seconds.

Bettero.cz
Chequia
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
30 de octubre de 2022

Prakash was a great support member, solved my problem very fast and also responds very fast. Good attitude and good app for your store! Highly recommend.

The Dreamset
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
AOV.ai respondió 31 de octubre de 2022

Thank you so much! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our community. We strive to be the best we can be every day.

Sincerely,
AVADA Support Team

3 de enero de 2022

Drake help me setup some of the widgets and explained things really well. This app includes a lot of helpful features in just one app. Which helps if you want to avoid clutter and duplication from other apps. Best of all its FREE!

Fidget BOP! Shop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
11 de mayo de 2023

So far so good. Looks clean and crisp, can design how I like. Great help from Emily at Support. Thanks for your help!

DeCourcy Design
Australia
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2023

If you need any help just ask Hana to help! Super professional, super helpful! We recomend Avada and their amaizing service!

ALEANA HAND
Portugal
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación