Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de mayo de 2024

Their Sales Pop is not synchronizing now. It was good before the update

Modest Collection
Bangladés
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
18 de mayo de 2024

app hat sich von alleine deaktiviert, man kann weder dem Support schreiben noch kann man in die app rein

Babylon Markt
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 22 de septiembre de 2023

UPDATE: There are bugs all the time showing again and again, so you need to check it all the time((( Staff, when contacted, doesn't take even time to look at screenshot, arguing with you.
This app has bugs, but their staff goes beyond any limits to help to fix it! Hey, it's a free app and it has some very valuable for any shop features.

SVE Jewels
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 25 de abril de 2024

Updated rating on April 25, 2024

They used to be good as you can see in my trailing review, but no more. Everyday there is an error for over 15 days. We are really not happy with the app and will let it go. They just keep saying they will fix it, but nothing for over 15 days!

Previous rating
If there is a 10-star, I would like to give them that <3. Special thanks to Hana and Aisha. :) They are so prompt and so patient I gotta say heheh.

Ammpoure London
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
16 de marzo de 2023

never use this useless app its only slow your site never use this useless app its only slow your site

Hankeen
Reino Unido
5 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 20 de enero de 2023

I am using this from last 2 months on my 2 Shopify store app is good. I only have to install one app it has many functionality like sticky add to cart, multi pixel, trust badges, stock count down, live chat etc.
The only problem is some glitches sometime sticky ATC and other functions stop working so I have turn off and then on to fix this which is irritating but overall you can give it try.

and support team is great in just few sec they reach you on chat to fix any issue you have. and I big thanks to Sunny for helping.

Update.

what a sh**t app the sticky ATC turn off automatically. AVG 3 time in a week I have to contact the support team all the time to fix this issue. they just republished the theme after few hours it's start doing the same thing.

Because I have install session recording app so I can see what people doing on store. sometimes when customer click the Sticky Buy now button they didn't f**king redirect to the checkout page it's just reload the tap and they leave, wtf.
looking for a alternative and just waiting to delete this sh**t ap.

Shopeur
India
4 días usando la aplicación
2 de enero de 2023

No setting has been working for two days, the app simply isn't working, it's a default shopify theme, only that they claim they have to enter the store with permissions, instead of checking the compatibility of their app with the reference store. As if it wasn't their fault at all even if everything is enabled here. They will keep haphazardly blaming without helping you, refer you to childish setup guides, simply because they don't want to fix their application.

NeliaCreations
Italia
Alrededor de 17 horas usando la aplicación
Avada respondió 2 de enero de 2023

Hi,
We are so sorry for the unsatisfied experience you 've had with the app. It should not have happened in such the way and we totally understand that the app is not for everyone.

Regarding the issue with trust badges, announcement bar and live chat, they are supposed be active on your store after being configured within the application. However, if it is an edge case, we would love to access your theme to configure them for you. Since the app is embed with the Theme 2.0, all the app applications will be edited and applied via theme settings. That it is the reason, we ask for the permission to access.

We know that theme permission is relatively sensitive data for you, so we ensure that we will safe-guard it when we work on that and we definitely ask for your permission if we may change anything in your theme.

We are trying everyday to learn and improve the app with new features and versions and then contribute for the community.

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please check your email box to receive our update.

Best regards,
Daisy