Avis (5 627)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 avril 2024

Decent and customer service is asap and fast, Audrey assisted me well with fast solutions, they have lots of options and features

Safe Amoré
États-Unis
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

Great experience but mostly a great customer service by liz and their partners.

GEES WEAR INDUSTRY
Colombie
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

esther is very good and he explain every thing briefly

shop with hope
Pakistan
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 mars 2024

After some misunderstandings Avada managed to solve my problems :-) The agents were always polite and gave their best to support me, and I appreciate that!

Maliya
Allemagne
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

There was an issue with the countdown timer with our theme, but when I contacted support Hana fixed it fast. She also helped me with some custom CSS so we could display it how we wanted to with our website. So first impressions of this support team are very good!

Dekor London
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

I am using it but Showing not supported and i should contact the developer, what could be the issue

Crest Crafts
Royaume-Uni
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

This application is very easy and also user friendly. Have interesting Commands to help for boosting your Business.

Spend On Need
Pakistan
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2024

They are such a Great Team And respond to people so their App is also on topnotch and I love their Quick Response and Slove My Problem is mints.

SMART FUTRE MART
Pakistan
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

The application is very good, the employees are friendly and solve your problems immediately.

Mobilifts.com
Turquie
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

There is a very fast support team, thank you

My Store
Turquie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application