Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 décembre 2021

Tiene buenas opciones, lo acabo de instalar y configurar, hasta ahora parece bien, veremos como funciona y si afecta el rendimiento de la tienda. Me brindaron soporte rápido y eficaz, gracias a Fennic.

SoluMarket
Colombie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2022

Jasmine and Roger were very helpful and kind. I would say the videos are helpful but sometimes I still get stuck so it was nice to chat and get some help fast:)

Bluangel
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 juin 2021

I really like the app, it is very generous and easy to use, support is also very responsive but too bad it has some bugs and I have to uninstall, I will come back if it becomes better

SpineCare Engineer
Malaisie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 10 juin 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review on our app! We greatly appreciate your feedback which helps us know the right direction we should move forward.

We are constantly updating our app to make sure that it works at its best

I'd love to have a deeper conversation with you. Please open your mailbox and get our update.

Your support is much appreciated!
Daisy

31 août 2022

Agréablement surpris je dois dire. La réactivité est agréable. Les solutions sont apportées dans la journée voir dans les quelques minutes. Notamment Esther qui a débloqué ma situation efficacement. N'hésitez plus, de plus c'est gratuit !

Le Royaume des Princesses
Suisse
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2023

Great and prompt customer support from Lydia. However, there are several limitations to the app as it is now, which I'm hoping get ironed out soon (e.g. daily countdown timers for same day dispatch, unique sets of trust badges for different products).

Shinjuku Lanes
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2023

Easy to set up, although it did not appear in my store and I had to contact customer support and they've made some settings to be visible. My agent was Hana and she took care of everything with ease. Thank you!

KONDRA
Royaume-Uni
Environ 13 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2022

Im yet to use the app. Just installed. But Abby from customer support was very prompt in helping me with the activation of the badges. Else i would have deleted the app ! So definitely 5 stars for Abby <3

Amrrutam
Inde
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2022

Me gusta sus funciones. Están ayudándome con una función que no me sale bien, tan pronto se resuelva le doy las 5 estrellas.

Extra Expecial
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
1 décembre 2022

I installed the app for the sales pop up. Super simple install. Had a little trouble getting it styled correctly. Contacted support and was assisted straight away. Jasmine and Gideon were very helpful and made a few tweaks for me.

NO RESTRICTION
Australie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2022

La aplicación funciona bien pero es un poco difícil de utilizar al principio pero, gracias a Emily todo fue mas sencillo. Gracias!

KHORA WORLDWIDE
Espagne
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application