Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 janvier 2023

Easy to set up, although it did not appear in my store and I had to contact customer support and they've made some settings to be visible. My agent was Hana and she took care of everything with ease. Thank you!

KONDRA
Royaume-Uni
Environ 13 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2022

Im yet to use the app. Just installed. But Abby from customer support was very prompt in helping me with the activation of the badges. Else i would have deleted the app ! So definitely 5 stars for Abby <3

Amrrutam
Inde
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2022

Me gusta sus funciones. Están ayudándome con una función que no me sale bien, tan pronto se resuelva le doy las 5 estrellas.

Extra Expecial
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
1 décembre 2022

I installed the app for the sales pop up. Super simple install. Had a little trouble getting it styled correctly. Contacted support and was assisted straight away. Jasmine and Gideon were very helpful and made a few tweaks for me.

NO RESTRICTION
Australie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2022

La aplicación funciona bien pero es un poco difícil de utilizar al principio pero, gracias a Emily todo fue mas sencillo. Gracias!

KHORA WORLDWIDE
Espagne
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
13 octobre 2022

The app is going good at first glance - I ran into a problem at first but chat support was amazing - Hakeem helped me quickly and effectively.

Su Casa Shoppe
Canada
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
17 juillet 2022

Best service from Esther , thank you she helped me really fast i just will i could have more pop ups

bambina
Afrique du Sud
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
19 novembre 2022

Sencilla e intuitiva. Se aprende a usar rápido y si tienes cualquier problema tienen servicio técnico 24h, me atendió Hana, muy rápido y amable

Todozoas
Espagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 janvier 2023

Rapide et facile pour installer et l’assistante lydia est super rapide et à l' écoute , top efficace je recommande cette application en plus elle est gratuite donc go go

Azahya_dress
France
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
4 octobre 2022

I have chosen the app due to availability of trust badges for my shop. Thanks to Hana who guided me well through the installation.

Mausizahn For Kids
Allemagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application