Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 mai 2022

Yet to use it fully but live chat is good. Prakash assisted me. Cant give 5 as i haven't used it much yet

Apets
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 novembre 2022

Sencilla e intuitiva. Se aprende a usar rápido y si tienes cualquier problema tienen servicio técnico 24h, me atendió Hana, muy rápido y amable

Todozoas
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2023

yes

Beau-tech
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2023

J'ai eu un léger problème d'insertion avec l'appli. Mais prakash de l'assistance a été super efficace pour résoudre mon problème.

LE MONDE D'ARON
France
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
2 octobre 2022

I tested this app and was very well advised by the wonderful Liz. I hope to have a good experience with this app. Thank you very much for the support!

Dochtliebe
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2022

Prakash was very helpful in helping me set up our discount timer. I would recommend this app to other Shopify users.

Elodie Apparel
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
16 septembre 2022

A great app. We are using the app for fb messenger. The support team gives quick resolutions for the problems

The Finer Merch
Inde
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 décembre 2021

Been using this app for a few months now and here's an honest review of the pros and cons of this free app. Pro: The app itself is user-friendly and allows you to customize in terms of branding. Cons:
It is true that the customer service is prompt to attend to your issues however it doesn't mean that they can resolve it right away. In our experience, while they were in the middle of fixing an issue they have created another issue on our store and left it overnight while our site was live and running, We have no choice but to hire an external developer and spend extra $$ to get it fixed. By the time they were online, it was already fixed -- both the issue we raised to them and the issue they created. Hope this review help to both user and the app.

Gift Art Corner
Singapour
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 octobre 2022

Le support et très rapide et efficace. Par contre c'est dommage dès que je fait une modification les fonctionnalités disparaissent de mon site et je dois les contacter pour que chaque modification apparaisse.

GAMA SHOP
France
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 octobre 2022

Great free app. The only downside have to ask to enable all the features, but other that probably best trust badge app out there.

Barista Pods
Australie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application