Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 mars 2023

I had a great experience with the Avada Boost Sale app, thanks to Esther's excellent customer service. She was very helpful and provided me with the assistance I needed to navigate the app effectively. Her positive attitude and willingness to go the extra mile made all the difference. Overall, I highly recommend this app, especially if you want to boost your sales quickly and easily. Thanks again to Esther and the team at Avada!

Eazhay
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2023

Good and Great app! Very useful features! and great support team!
Waiting for more features to come.. Thanks

variantzonepk
Pakistan
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2023

I had trouble updating my theme with the Avada app, but Sunny from Avada helped fix this issue. So now, the app works properly for my store. Thank you for being so helpful!

Kitchen E & G ™
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2022

just installed for the timer we'll see how well it works. but the customer service is on point, big shoutout to Juliana.

Spiralios Stands
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 décembre 2022

I would recommend this app to others because it has a countdown timer and trust badges, a free shipping bar, announcement bars, and many more features. I actually recommend this product.

isowarmer
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 juillet 2022

I used this app to help me to do boost sales. And Esther is very friendly to help me. Very Excellent!

William's cart
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 janvier 2023

Nice app and quite intuitive to use. They offer great assistance. Juliana helped me solving my problem :)

Travelysia
Italie
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2022

Juliana helped me quick and easy. I was having a hard time figuring out how to configure my trust badges onto my product page but she got it set up for me very quickly.

Vital Eye
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 janvier 2023

Simple et rapide

Installée récemment, l'application est facile d'utilisation quoiqu'elle ne soit pas traduite en Français (sauf erreur de ma part). J'ai pu installer en quelques clics ce que je voulais, ce que je n'ai pas réussi, le support client (Prakash) a été efficace dans leur domaine technique. Et si certaine fonctionnalité sont disponibles qu'en codant, le support technique leur en informera notre problème (Problème pas encore réglé dû à l'horaire de ma demande).
Pour continuer M. Pakrash (Support client) a été courtois, rapide et sympathique :) . En tant que débutant dans la création de sites, Avada trust badge a été d'une bonne aide pour les ajouts que je voulais. Étant donné que je n'ai pas beaucoup d'heures d'utilisation, donc je ne peux pas encore le recommander.

CushionCat
France
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 juillet 2022

Good customer service, Parkash did amazing. Is easy to use but I couldn't change the language in some pop ups

Bally belleza capilar
Colombie
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application