Recensioner (5 627)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 april 2024

Decent and customer service is asap and fast, Audrey assisted me well with fast solutions, they have lots of options and features

Safe Amoré
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
14 maj 2024

Great experience but mostly a great customer service by liz and their partners.

GEES WEAR INDUSTRY
Colombia
8 dagar användning av appen
18 mars 2024

esther is very good and he explain every thing briefly

shop with hope
Pakistan
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 12 mars 2024

After some misunderstandings Avada managed to solve my problems :-) The agents were always polite and gave their best to support me, and I appreciate that!

Maliya
Tyskland
13 dagar användning av appen
13 februari 2024

There was an issue with the countdown timer with our theme, but when I contacted support Hana fixed it fast. She also helped me with some custom CSS so we could display it how we wanted to with our website. So first impressions of this support team are very good!

Dekor London
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
6 mars 2024

I am using it but Showing not supported and i should contact the developer, what could be the issue

Crest Crafts
Storbritannien
5 dagar användning av appen
21 februari 2024

This application is very easy and also user friendly. Have interesting Commands to help for boosting your Business.

Spend On Need
Pakistan
19 dagar användning av appen
2 februari 2024

They are such a Great Team And respond to people so their App is also on topnotch and I love their Quick Response and Slove My Problem is mints.

SMART FUTRE MART
Pakistan
4 månader användning av appen
29 februari 2024

The application is very good, the employees are friendly and solve your problems immediately.

Mobilifts.com
Turkiet
16 dagar användning av appen
27 mars 2024

There is a very fast support team, thank you

My Store
Turkiet
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen