整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月12日

I am very grateful and in awe with the service and help I have received from Avada.
Now I do understand why they have 5 stars rating, because they are truly amazing.
I was helped by Esther and if I could give 10 stars and more I surely did so!
Keep doing the good job by giving a excellent assistant to the customers.

Pelusepeti
英国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年1月1日

I downloaded the application yesterday, there were a few places I didn't know about, I wrote to customer service, they responded within 1 minute, take care of me, Ms. Hana was very helpful, I recommend you to use sleep.

Remaxyy.com
土耳其
13天 人在使用应用
2024年4月9日

Nikita did an EXCELLENT job adding the payment badges to our site! Thanks again!

South Mini Splits
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年1月29日

Your customer representative, Ms. 'Hana', solved the problem in a very short time. Thank you

Olivia Verde
土耳其
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月17日

best support I've come accross, they quickly solved the problem, highly recommend, It was all possible due to kind Sunny and Gideon

Wirelia
波兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月21日

Excellent app. Great support too. Thanks to Jasmine from customer service for fixing my problem within minutes! I can't believe this app is free.

NameCanary
澳大利亚
6天 人在使用应用
2024年1月19日

I was very pleased with Esther, she helped me a lot. He solved my problem in a few minutes ❤

TeknoHome
英国
15天 人在使用应用
2024年1月15日

They are incredibly fast and focused on solutions. The products themselves are excellent, and I highly recommend using them. They are easy to use and allow for such creative actions.

NapRest
加拿大
8天 人在使用应用
2024年1月30日

Avada trust badges is a great app. its full if features and is like combining 6-7 seperate apps and all for free. Lydia and Toby from support helped me gets things set up correctly and were quick to respond to any queries. Id highly recomend Avada

Frank Coffee
英国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年1月23日

Esther helped me a lot. I thank her very much. She is amazing.

Fırça Tech™
土耳其
大约2个月 人在使用应用