评论 (5,640)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2023年1月11日

Rapide et facile pour installer et l’assistante lydia est super rapide et à l' écoute , top efficace je recommande cette application en plus elle est gratuite donc go go

Azahya_dress
法国
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年11月19日

Sencilla e intuitiva. Se aprende a usar rápido y si tienes cualquier problema tienen servicio técnico 24h, me atendió Hana, muy rápido y amable

Todozoas
西班牙
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年10月2日

I tested this app and was very well advised by the wonderful Liz. I hope to have a good experience with this app. Thank you very much for the support!

Dochtliebe
德国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2023年7月11日

I would recommend the app because the widgets were seamless and I recieved good customer service from emily

Eden
荷兰
12个月 人在使用应用
2022年5月27日

Prakash was very helpful in helping me set up our discount timer. I would recommend this app to other Shopify users.

Elodie Apparel
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2022年9月16日

A great app. We are using the app for fb messenger. The support team gives quick resolutions for the problems

The Finer Merch
印度
11个月 人在使用应用
2021年12月20日

Been using this app for a few months now and here's an honest review of the pros and cons of this free app. Pro: The app itself is user-friendly and allows you to customize in terms of branding. Cons:
It is true that the customer service is prompt to attend to your issues however it doesn't mean that they can resolve it right away. In our experience, while they were in the middle of fixing an issue they have created another issue on our store and left it overnight while our site was live and running, We have no choice but to hire an external developer and spend extra $$ to get it fixed. By the time they were online, it was already fixed -- both the issue we raised to them and the issue they created. Hope this review help to both user and the app.

Gift Art Corner
新加坡
11个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年10月31日

Le support et très rapide et efficace. Par contre c'est dommage dès que je fait une modification les fonctionnalités disparaissent de mon site et je dois les contacter pour que chaque modification apparaisse.

GAMA SHOP
法国
11个月 人在使用应用
2022年10月9日

Great free app. The only downside have to ask to enable all the features, but other that probably best trust badge app out there.

Barista Pods
澳大利亚
9个月 人在使用应用
2023年1月25日

Easy to set up, although it did not appear in my store and I had to contact customer support and they've made some settings to be visible. My agent was Hana and she took care of everything with ease. Thank you!

KONDRA
英国
8个月 人在使用应用