整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2021年3月19日

Very good experience on this app, wonderful customer service! Useful function for online sales. Great job

maravillso
香港特别行政区
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年1月14日

I really love this app because it already has all the features that I need to boost my sales in my shop. Their chat support Aisha is also responsive to my questions. It's just difficult to understand how to control things (at first) but thanks to their chat support Aisha, everything became smooth for me.

Outlet Manila
菲律宾
3个月 人在使用应用
2022年7月27日

Instructions for set up were not as straight forward as they could have been, but the customer support from Esther was great! The badge looks great on my homepage for zenithcityapparel.com & I am excited to see how it affects traffic & conversions!

Zenith City Apparel
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2022年11月25日

Thank you, Esther, for your help. I appreciate your taking the time to explain things to me and answer my questions. You have been very patient and helpful, and I am grateful for your assistance.

starskin
德国
3个月 人在使用应用
2021年5月6日

I just started to explore these apps which is FREE and the support provided is good. Now I am still exploring the additional apps they provided .

Geeklifehack
新加坡
3个月 人在使用应用
Avada已回复 2021年5月6日

Hello,

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app and service. Your review means a lot to us!

I would like to have a more in-depth conversation to help you make the best use of this apps . I sent you a follow-up email, please open your mailbox to get our message.

Best regards,
Daisy

2023年2月27日

What a great app. There are quite a number of tools, and that they are free is really awesome. The customizations are excellent.

Remarkable Dining
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年3月7日

quick and friendly support by Eshter. Nice list of functies they can provide to upgrade your site the best way you can.

Style Barrel
比利时
3个月 人在使用应用
2022年1月23日

great features for a free app. Would definitely recommend. Customer service is also great. Especially my guy Fennic

Foreva Classique
加拿大
2个月 人在使用应用
Avada已回复 2022年1月24日

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review on our app.

I would like to have a more in-depth conversation to discuss how we can help you make the best use of the app and clear any confusion left. I sent you a follow-up email, please open your mailbox to get our message.

Best regards,
Daisy

2023年1月19日

Great customer service, however response times could be better.

Overall it's an amazing app and I'll be referring this to my business friends for sure!

NxGear
加拿大
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2022年9月22日

The app is so easy to use and the support is so fast in replying to and answering your concerns. Can't give 5 star yet since I just installed it but we'll see.

Livvys Boutique
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用