Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
2649 reviews
2584 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2584 reviews
January 22, 2023

This app is great, and the customer service is always very helpful! They always get it done very quickly

Seventy7 Nail Decals
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 22, 2023

Amazing app eco system, super super professional support with great knowledge and friendly attitude!

Art i.e. Fusion
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 22, 2023

Very helpful in helping my store add a countdown timer which will help the store with sales and promotions.

JerseyMetropolitan
United States
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
January 22, 2023

Really good service and help. I had some issues but it golve solved really quick :)
Would recommend this app to everybody who wants sales pop-ups

Naroshby
Denmark
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
January 22, 2023

i m grateful for LIZ from their team
she helped a lot, very trustworthy i got what i needed thank u very much

Allinclusive
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 22, 2023

Great Support. Even on Sundays my Problem was solved after a few minutes. Really amazing customer service :)

Mias Traumland
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 22, 2023

Working with Liz was lovely, she helped me out within seconds and was very nice to talk with! I'm sure if need more help in the future they will be there to help me out!

Megahoodie
Norway
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 22, 2023

Great app . Thank you i will recommend it to my friends to use it too !
it was a great experience!!!!

izogoods
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
January 22, 2023

very helpful
my countdown timer was not showing on my product help
She help help without any difficulty

Fahrya
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 21, 2023

Great app and Esther was super at helping me get this on my webite. I highly recommend this app. Please try it for yoru website.

Treasure Coast Metal Detectors
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour