Avada Trust Badges Sale Pop‑up , 3,087 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 9, 2023

i am very satisfied with this application and the team the application is very easy and effective such applications with professional content are all free, but avada offers this application for free it's great really and the team solved my problem quickly it's incredible congratulations to the avada developers and support team thank you it's definitely an application that deserves 5 stars

Kidodido
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
March 8, 2023

Support client excellent avec Jasmine. Je recommande cette application fortement. Merci à Jasmine pour la rapidité.

jardiplante
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 8, 2023

very friendly and helpful operators at any time ready to solve any problem, quickly and precisely down to the last detail

Shopnationn
Norway
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 8, 2023

j'ai eu le plaisir d'avoir HALLYFE
Je tenais à vous remercier HALLYFE pour l'excellent service qu'il m'a offert. son professionnalisme, son efficacité etson amabilité ont grandement contribué à résoudre mon problème rapidement et facilement. Son aide a été très appréciée et je suis reconnaissant de son travail remarquable.

Zenalya
France
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
March 8, 2023

I want to give a huge thank you for Tony because of his support and attitude, he helped me to install the preset in my store.

Marketex
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 8, 2023

Excellent service client. le retour es rapide et tous les sujtes sont etudier rapidements . Je suis très contente de cette application

NZOI COSMETICS
France
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
March 8, 2023

Excellent service, thanks to Lydia and her team for answering my questions and getting me up to speed quickly. It is worth recommending.

Badbowl
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
March 7, 2023

Tech support is 10/10 I can complain, the interactions with the user is awesome, the app it's nice!!

Appex Online Store Official
El Salvador
Time spent using app: 14 days
March 7, 2023

Trust badges really help on my website, the support is really good they are 24/7 and solved my problem really quick

Sierra Yarn
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
March 7, 2023

Excellent customer service! They were incredibly helpful and resolved my issue quickly. Highly recommend this app!

Trendyo
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours