Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
2552 reviews
2487 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2487 reviews
Edited January 25, 2023

The tech support team especially Prakash is great at their work! Kudos to Avada. providing all the essential features in one app which at free and some are paid at affordable prices.

Clara West
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited January 25, 2023

Applicazione fantastica! Ti permette di avere moltissime funzionalità essenziali! L'assistenza clienti è rapidissima a rispondere e risolvono ogni tipo di problema in pochissimi istanti!! Tony Top all'assistenza clienti!
Consigliata a tutti! A maggior ragione perchè puoi fare tutto gratis!

Flowear
Italy
Time spent using app: 42 minutes
January 25, 2023

Excelente app, funciona muy bien, y si tienes algún problema, puedes contar con el soporte de Gideon, quien se encargará de dejar todo funcionando a la perfección.

Es una app muy completa, incluso puedes agregar pixeles, eso está buenísimo!!

Más Que Gangas
Colombia
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 25, 2023

Awesome experience. The apps provide a lots of customization, and the support is really good. Very reactive and always helpful. Highly recommend !

Mobray Beauty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 25, 2023

The support I got for the issue faced was very helpful. Hana explained all the processes very nicely and was very kind and helpful. Thanks

Rebeaut.in
India
Time spent using app: 12 days
January 25, 2023

THE BEST EVER APP, NUMBER 1.
ESPECIALLY HANA FROM CUSTOMER TRUE EXAMPLE OF PROFFESIONAL CC.
I JUST LOVE YOU GUY'S :)

ALL THE BEST FROM MALTA
CHRIS

ONLY THE BEST
Malta
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 24, 2023

ccccddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Intransigence
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
January 24, 2023

The widgets are very qualitative and practical
Everything is easy to install and customizable
I had a problem with an installation and I asked for help to the support, it was great, Hana answered me very quickly, she fixed everything in no time, thanks hana <3

L'Adresse Aesthetic
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 24, 2023

Great app, and the customer service is fantastic! We worked with Juliana, and she is knowledgeable, polite, and time efficient. :)

Maple Fluff Company
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited January 24, 2023

This is my second experience with the Avada Trust Badge, I got in contact with Esther, and she is very helpful with customer service, overall this app made my life easier. 100% recommended for new startups like me. Thanks, Avada and Esther especially.

Much My
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 17 days