Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
2663 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
January 25, 2023

Easy to set up, although it did not appear in my store and I had to contact customer support and they've made some settings to be visible. My agent was Hana and she took care of everything with ease. Thank you!

KONDRA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
January 23, 2023

Prakash was very helpful and professional with fixing the issues i was having with the app.

Unfortunately i needed to contact support as the trust badges and sticky add to cart were not working on our site

Hestia + co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 20, 2023

fijne tool en goede hulpp. werkt perfect voor op de store heel cool mman damn

wsmile.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 19, 2023

Great customer service, however response times could be better.

Overall it's an amazing app and I'll be referring this to my business friends for sure!

NxGear
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 18, 2023

Great and prompt customer support from Lydia. However, there are several limitations to the app as it is now, which I'm hoping get ironed out soon (e.g. daily countdown timers for same day dispatch, unique sets of trust badges for different products).

Shinjuku Lanes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 14, 2023

I really love this app because it already has all the features that I need to boost my sales in my shop. Their chat support Aisha is also responsive to my questions. It's just difficult to understand how to control things (at first) but thanks to their chat support Aisha, everything became smooth for me.

Outlet Manila
Philippines
Time spent using app: 12 days
January 13, 2023

Simple et rapide

Installée récemment, l'application est facile d'utilisation quoiqu'elle ne soit pas traduite en Français (sauf erreur de ma part). J'ai pu installer en quelques clics ce que je voulais, ce que je n'ai pas réussi, le support client (Prakash) a été efficace dans leur domaine technique. Et si certaine fonctionnalité sont disponibles qu'en codant, le support technique leur en informera notre problème (Problème pas encore réglé dû à l'horaire de ma demande).
Pour continuer M. Pakrash (Support client) a été courtois, rapide et sympathique :) . En tant que débutant dans la création de sites, Avada trust badge a été d'une bonne aide pour les ajouts que je voulais. Étant donné que je n'ai pas beaucoup d'heures d'utilisation, donc je ne peux pas encore le recommander.

CushionCat
France
Time spent using app: 18 days
Edited January 11, 2023

Rapide et facile pour installer et l’assistante lydia est super rapide et à l' écoute , top efficace je recommande cette application en plus elle est gratuite donc go go

Azahya_dress
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 9, 2023

Nice app and quite intuitive to use. They offer great assistance. Juliana helped me solving my problem :)

Travelysia
Italy
Time spent using app: 20 days
December 30, 2022

Great experience. Hakeem was assist me and he is very cooperative. really helpful for me. Recommended

savingsvillage
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days