Rezensionen (1.186)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Februar 2024

We had some issues and bumps with the app but Emily from customer service did a great job sorting us out.

Great app and awesome customer service

Helokiuas.fi
Finnland
8 monate mit der App
13. März 2024

I've appreciate the support from audrey, she's awesome

Watch finder
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
3. Januar 2024

I just downloaded the app, it's very intuitive and thanks to the support it's very easy to use. I personally was helped in all my requests by Esther and Gideon. I left 4 stars instead of 5 because unfortunately there is no Italian version of the app, despite this however it is still possible to have the banners in Italian thanks to the translation function.

4posterplace
Italien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
3. August 2023

The support is great especially Hana from the support team helped me within minutes to solve the problem.

Splash Tastic
Deutschland
2 monate mit der App
19. September 2023

Great service.

The instructions could be a bit more clear, but we figured it out.

Thanks a lot Jasmine :)

Brætspilsbutikken
Dänemark
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
29. Juli 2023

I have a problem to aktivate the funktion on my page. But jasmine from the avada support helps me great.

Now it works :)

Make it real kreativ
Deutschland
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
31. Oktober 2023

emily was quick and friendly. really appreciate the help.

Plurion Atelier
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
11. September 2023

Hana was very attentive with quick replies. She assured me my issues would be resolved.

Blossom Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
14. Dezember 2023

Ho avuto un piccolo problema con la app ma Esther mi è stata disponibile e di grande aiuto

Basilary
Italien
38 minuten mit der App
4. Mai 2023

ABBY great costumer support quick answer, competent, friendly and more. helped me quickly to my satisfaction

tenfarmerstea
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App