Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 décembre 2022

Avada cookie consent is a great app for various reasons. It's easily set up. It's customizable so it doesn't look like a generic cookie consent for you website. It also can link to your private policy, GDPR. and other pages to describe what it is if someone clicks to learn more which is nice as it doesn't redirect traffic from your website to show them. Also as it was easily set up. I must mention that Avada support is what helps make Avada shine out among the others. Most Apps I have used have the minimum support. These other APPs give you a connection with no instruction manual besides what the screen tells you and when you reach for support, you'll wait half an hour, and just be told something generic or sent another link that tells you what you've already read. Not with Avada. Not at all. You just hit Chat Support button and they'll show up ready to help before you hit the exit at the top of button. This is my 5th app with Avada and they've all helped my website tremendously, but it wouldn't of been as tremendous with out the support's help. They'll go to any length to get it done. I would like to thank Support and Avada for the Apps they provide as well as the Support they give that makes these services easy for everyone. I would like to thank Hakeem for his help as he showed up in seconds and made sure I had this service set up just right. I highly recommend any Avada service and their support is unmatchable as is their services. I am Very thankful for them both. I greatly appreciate all the help I've received and can't say thanks enough. Again, Thank you Hakeem and all Avada support. You make an example of what support should be. Thank you again, Trey

Spiritual Guide Shop
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
28 septembre 2023

This app has an easygoing integration that does not effect any settings in your template which is great to see. I also had a great experience with Esther and Tony from support in understanding the editing process of the feature and in fixing anything that didn't work such as the automated terms and conditions page not showing.

They explained and helped quickly and efficiently the app feature is now working perfectly. Great customer service thank you!

Canvas Store
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2022

I just downloaded this app today so I can't yet speak on its functionality, but I am definitely pleased to give 5 stars for the excellent customer service I received from Emily. I had a common sense issue that I should have been able to figure out myself but she was still very patient and helpful in making sure I knew how to get the best out of the app. It is great to have a free app that is so necessary for my online store, especially when it come with awesome people who really go above and beyond to help. I definitely recommend this app for everyone who needs to stay GDPR and CCPA compliant.

Chosen Temple
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
17 août 2023

Perfect! I originally chose a different app for my cookie banner which was very popular and had thousands of reviews, but it was very basic and didn't allow me to change the font or font sizes which I didn't like. Thought I would try this app instead and WOW! I can customise pretty much any part of the cookie banner to tailor it to my website's appearance and the quality of the banner itself is amazing. So sleek and professional looking. I wanted to change the font size and Juliana was so quick in getting back to me (literally within about a minute of me sending a message) and she changed it to exactly how I wanted and was very patient. I'm so happy I chose this app and the support is unmatched too! Thank you :)

My Tabula Rasa
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2022

We recently installed this app and are happy with its features. One thing we like is that they offer suggestions which could be up-voted by other users, which are then followed-up by the developers and added as a feature. Esther from their team was very quick, helpful and kind to resolve our request, even-though we contacted the customer support on Sunday. We would recommend this app.

MARLICARA
Allemagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 décembre 2022

It's pretty good and has great customer service, and they know how to do stuff. Everyone needs a cookie bar on their page, and you can add your own logo to this one and make your page look better with it.

Saul's Cart
Finlande
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 juin 2023

Easy installation and amazing user support from Abby. Keep in mind that my store isn't live yet so I can't tell you if it really works in terms of not getting sued by a website visitor. But I have high hopes it does.

Once again, Abby was great, give her a raise.

RUSH Upcycled
Serbie
29 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
21 septembre 2023

App does what it should, easy and for free!
You can configure basically everything relevant for your shop.
If you run into issues, they have a 24/7 support with quick responses and good understanding of their tool. Sunny supported me through an issue and even checked it from her side, we very appreciated this! Thank you again for your help!

mein-schlafcenter
Allemagne
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 décembre 2022

is already the second store that I install this app, I have always found myself well, then the customer support and really good especially when there Abby who helps you, and very kind and too good in her work. I recommend to everyone

Brillitu
Italie
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2023

App does what it should - for free!
Very appreciated app, no more hassle. You can configure basically everything relevant for your shop.
If you run into issues, they have a 24/7 support with quick responses and good understanding of their tool. Juliana supported me through an issue and even checked it from her side, we very appreciated this! Thank you again for your help!

SchönPraktisch
Allemagne
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application