整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月5日

This is so useful and very well organized App, easy to use. Their support team is top notch. Especially, Hana, who is so prompt in her response, very informative and polite. I am impressed by her service. Huge thank you.

Delicya skincare
爱尔兰
11天 人在使用应用
2024年2月21日

We installed this app after doing some in depth reasearch in trying to find the best GA V2 GDPR. This had the highest reviews and is built for shopify.
We had a few technical issues intergrating with the GA service but the Avada team of Tiana, Liz and Toby and the technical team was brillant in communication and fixed the issue perfectly. I dont often write reviews but i cant praise the team high enough for sorting it out for us as we are not devolpers or have coding experiance. if your thinking about installing an app for the very thing it does this is it.

Abrasives world
英国
19天 人在使用应用
2024年2月4日

Was already happy with the look of the app, but had an issue where customers wouldn't be redirected after clicking the 'learn more' link.

I contacted Liz through the live chat and the issue was fixed within 2 minutes!

Homora
荷兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Avada已回复 2024年4月7日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Your feedback means a lot and helps us improve. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. It's customers like you that make our day!

2024年2月1日

Great app. It was easy to setup and I appreciate what they helped me with. I could get my new shop up and running in no time without worrying about privacy related stuff. Thank you to the folks who made this easy and possible. I did try another app it was much more complicated to set up.

Rectrix
美国
28天 人在使用应用
2024年5月8日

intuitive app & great support.

Reducd
荷兰
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月2日

Easy to set up, easy to change and clear for the customers. All good! Also customers support is really fast!

Vacayki
波兰
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月23日

We had some issues and bumps with the app but Emily from customer service did a great job sorting us out.

Great app and awesome customer service

Helokiuas.fi
芬兰
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月27日

Very helpful and friendly in assisting me, thank you Esther.

AQUI
阿拉伯联合酋长国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月17日

J'ai eu besoin du support à la clientèle afin de mettre en place la barre de cookie. Et le soutien de Hana et de Anivia a été impeccable. Merci beaucoup.

Éditions Alaska
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月19日

Had a problem with my cookie bar and reached out to Tiana and she fixed it within a couple of minutes. Thank you!

Van Dam Boutique
荷兰
13天 人在使用应用