Avada GDPR Cookie Consent

Avada GDPR Cookie Consent

Built for Shopify

评论 (1,216)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月30日

Great Support Service!

BlockShot
保加利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月28日

Ottima app semplice e intuitiva. Tiana grazie per la tua efficiente assistenza!!!

BassiniBoutique.it
意大利
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月19日

Had a problem with my cookie bar and reached out to Tiana and she fixed it within a couple of minutes. Thank you!

Van Dam Boutique
荷兰
13天 人在使用应用
2024年3月17日

J'ai eu besoin du support à la clientèle afin de mettre en place la barre de cookie. Et le soutien de Hana et de Anivia a été impeccable. Merci beaucoup.

Éditions Alaska
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月28日

Très bonne app. Le service client est très réactif. Merci à Hana. je recommande vivement

Matscarlux
西班牙
9个月 人在使用应用
2024年7月5日

Great customer support, Tiana was very helpful and solved all the issues I encountered almost immediately. App is very easy to use and looks great.

AresFit
英国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2024年2月21日

We installed this app after doing some in depth reasearch in trying to find the best GA V2 GDPR. This had the highest reviews and is built for shopify.
We had a few technical issues intergrating with the GA service but the Avada team of Tiana, Liz and Toby and the technical team was brillant in communication and fixed the issue perfectly. I dont often write reviews but i cant praise the team high enough for sorting it out for us as we are not devolpers or have coding experiance. if your thinking about installing an app for the very thing it does this is it.

Abrasives world
英国
19天 人在使用应用
2024年5月20日

Love it! Mia and William responded instantly and was very helpful in helping me with customization to fit my needs. :)

Etko Jewelry
瑞典
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2024年3月11日

Easy to use app with very detailed and helpful instructions. Got great support from Esther.

Busnel
瑞典
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月23日

Nice App, Good Support

Glitzico
德国
1天 人在使用应用