Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and compliance with data protection regulations. They commend its stable performance and customizable cookie consent banner. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving, with specific members like Esther, Hana, and Abby being highlighted. The app's cost-effectiveness is noted, offering many features for free, including a live chat for instant support. It's highly recommended, especially for first-time drop-shippers.

April 9, 2024

great app and the customer support is quick and very kind

MOY
Sweden
9 months using the app
March 17, 2024

J'ai eu besoin du support à la clientèle afin de mettre en place la barre de cookie. Et le soutien de Hana et de Anivia a été impeccable. Merci beaucoup.

Éditions Alaska
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
May 15, 2024

Avada Cookies Consent is a really good app with very helpful and responsive customer service. When I had questions CS rep Audrey really came through with the detailed answers I needed. Another thing that's really appealing about the app is its customizable color styling that can provide a variety of appearance options for different websites. If your market requires cookie consent for site visitors, I highly recommend this app.

EMMA JEAN | Official Online Store
Japan
4 months using the app
March 28, 2024

Très bonne app. Le service client est très réactif. Merci à Hana. je recommande vivement

Matscarlux
Spain
9 months using the app
March 11, 2024

quick respond from Hana and very fast solving problem :)

Ježek oblačila in oprema
Slovenia
Over 1 year using the app
May 14, 2024

Tutto perfetto grazie +++++

Pescheria Ferroni dal 1910
Italy
3 months using the app
March 19, 2024

Great app for GDPR compliance. Their support is extremely proactive and got an issue fixed very quickly for us. Sunny was very helpful!

CoreMasters
United States
10 months using the app
April 28, 2024

Ottima app semplice e intuitiva. Tiana grazie per la tua efficiente assistenza!!!

BassiniBoutique.it
Italy
3 months using the app
May 9, 2024

Enseguida se pusieron en contacto y en 5 minutos tenia solucionado mi problema Gracias Liz

Valmar
Spain
2 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Usage for the App has been low, but so far the support has been A*. Tiana and Tony went above and beyond to resolve theme conflicts on multiple stores and had us up and running within minutes.

Recommended on that alone!

Closure London
United Kingdom
10 months using the app