Avada Email Marketing & SMS , 1,107 条评论
Not recommended at all! the abandoned checkout emails and sms don't work and no one provided any support, 3 days they told me the technical team will help but every day I need to waste my time and no one resolve their problems.
They take money and block account, dont use this they are scam.Support has no power to help with nothing all they say they wait manager to take action...and manager never show
We am sorry for the inconvenience you have while using our service. We believe that there was a misunderstanding between us and I would love to clear this out.
As you did now want to use our service, we are happy to refund the app charge for you. Since the billing for buying SMS credit is still pending, we can not issue the refund from our dashboard.
You can refer to our policy here:
- How your bill is collected: https://help.avada.io/en/article/how-does-avada-process-refund-12pwjhx/
- How we refund the app charge: https://help.avada.io/en/article/how-does-avada-process-refund-12pwjhx/
To help you get your money back without waiting for your billing paid, we will reach out to Shopify billing team to ask for a reversal.
I hope you understand that customer service is always our top priority. We promise to continue to prioritize you!
We have sent you a follow-up email with more details. Please check your emailbox for further update.
Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions, comments, or concerns. We’re thankful that you took the time to share your concerns with us.
Avada Support Team
El equipo técnico cuando en Colombia es de día es malísimo
Lo mejor es preguntar cuando en Asia es día en lugar de estar perdiendo el tiempo con el chat 24/7 que es un engaño de soporte logístico
Varias veces he perdido todo mi trabajo y mi tiempo. De noche es buena y siempre me han ayudado
Please stay FAR AWAY from AVA. There are constantly technical issues and their support team cannot help with anything. If I were to describe my experience with AVA it would be far too long, so I'll summarize it with this one sentence: AVA marketing sucks.
We're genuinely sorry that you are experiencing this unexpectedness with our app and we would like to apologize for any discomfort this brought you.
We want you to know that we're here to assist you. We did send you a follow-up email about this, please kindly check that in your email inbox. I look forward to hearing from you soonest!
AVADA Support Team
im still being charged and i uninstalled, i need help with this...........................................
After installing the app, I reached out to their support to get help with some points and they were very helpful and after every question they answered they directly asked me to leave a review. Which I refused until I complete using the app. The app has rich functions and solves many issues I have but after few weeks every time I contact their support for a simple question they just ignore it and keep me waiting . Now while I'm writing this reviews chatting with Emily and asked her how long does it take to approve Whatsapp API access? simple question right? until now I'm waiting around 5 minutes for her to answer me and tell me: "About that part, I need to check with my developer" it seems to me a very long time to wait around 5 minutes to get that simple answer. Last week I chatted with Hakeem from their support and asked him for how to add an abandoned product URL to the SMS messages and he left me waiting for over 10 minutes! it seems to be very rude and unprofessional behavior from their support. Hope a supervisor will see this review and do some steps to correct this and make the representatives answer questions in a timely manner.
This is Daisy, customer service manager at AVADA. Thanks for your feedback as that helps us improve the service better for you and other customers.
I see that you have recently submitted a request to send WhatsApp automation by your own sender. WhatsApp requires all companies to verify their Facebook Business Manager account. Average processing time by Facebook are 3-7 business days, but in some regions this can take up to 4 weeks: https://prnt.sc/pXUTSul77WWb
However, while you are waiting for the approval, we can help you use our shared sender to send WhatsApp automation messages.
I totally understand that time matters. You and our valuable customers deserve the best support with questions answered in a timely manner.
I am so sorry for the experience and the person in charge including Emily and Hakeem already took their responsibility for the actions! I have just sent you a follow up email just now. Please help me check the mailbox so we can continue assisting you.
Doesn't work properly and time consuming. I've created abandoned checkout 3 emails, works for new subscribers not existing ones, and its intermittent, not all emails are sent. I find creating new campaigns isn't easy, they provided email templates which are hard to edit, within the email template you can't modify some of the blocks or remove them. I've been in contact with their support regularly they try to help, but I reached a point where I felt like I'm a beta tester, I can't really confidently rely on this app. I decided to delete it, they'll send you a list to follow to remove all the code by yourself so be aware of that.
Rainy here from AVADA. I am sorry to hear your experience. I've checked it again and found the emails are working and sent perfectly from your account. Could you please check my follow up emails, we will assist you better to use our app if you get any trouble.
Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you so much!
After using the app for 3 months I notice there is all sought of little glitches in app. After setting the app 3 months later half the codes wasn't working. Someone told they were going to check to make sure everything was setup and working correctly and apparently they didn't.
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I can see you contacted our livechat several times and some small issues happen, and we were trying to resolve it asap at the time you contacted.
I see in general everything is still working well. I sent you another email to follow up and assist you better. Could you please check and keep our contact.
Thank you so much!
Rainy from AVADA
Had numerous issues with this app and would not recommend anyone to use it. Save your money and the hassle. Your email will not send properly, your sms's will link other websites that youre not familiar with or simply not work at all and so many other issues. Beware!
Rainy here from AVADA. I deeply apologize for your experience. After checking the issue you reported, I see that we already resolved them.
There is one thing left is the SMS segment which you changed after going live the campaign. So basically it would not implement the change because all logs are created - this is the normal logic. However, we are happy to refund the SMS amount that you do not use.
I sent you a follow-up email, kindly check it and we can assist you better!
Thank you so much,
Not sure how they received 5 stars. This app has given me so many problems over the last few months. Ive tried to be patient but when emails don't send out when you schedule them or even select "send now", coupon codes generate by themselves and send out randomly, the segments are never accurate and we cant rely on them, this has caused a bit of frustration for many of my clients. I like the convenience of the automations and segments but its not worth the frustration. :(. Customer service is ok but they are not available during USA hours. I hope no one else experiences the glitches I have had with this app and the customer service seems to be available off and on at different times and they respond when they want.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with our app.
Our team has fixed the issue for you with the highest priority. Please check your mailbox to get our update. We hope to have more chances to discuss things further.
At AVADA we'd want nothing more than to have our app work flawlessly for shoppers and give you the best support service we can. We hope we'll be able to sort this out for you very soon!