AVA SMS,Email Marketing,Popups

AVA SMS,Email Marketing,Popups | Reviews

by AVADA

SMS, Web Push, Email Marketing, WhatsApp, Abandoned Cart

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 244 reviews

Yuya's Wear

I haven't used this app in their depth as of yet however so far their customer service is incredible and fast. Daisy helped me with my Domain verification within minutes.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hello,
We are so happy to hear that you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review ❤️
Daisy

Kayino

Great App! Very helpful and friendly support! Using the App for abandonment cart and follow up e-mails

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi,
Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback and 5-star review! 🤩

If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

Best regards
Daisy

Guygearlab

I started with Avada's size chart tool and the support I received from that team lead me to implement their Email Marketing platform. Once again the support team provided me with unbelievable support. Candance was amazing! Patient and professional. Now I am looking for other Avada products/tools to implement. YES I would refer to a friend!

Don't Think Just Shop

They are simply the BEST!! If you need something fixed, consider it DONE! Job well done, per usual!! :)

Dear Honey Child

I used this app to help me create email marketing for subscribers. So far my experience has been great. I've gotten stuck a few times, but help was right there the entire time!

TheSingingBees

We decided to move on Shopify for the easy and hassle-free settings, since we meet Avada after trying few of other marketing tools. The app is doing exactly what you need to manage all the recent exigent needs of a modern customer, from merchant point of view it has been a great surprise to discover one of the best support team I ever meet on shopify app store, so far. Hope to grow big with them!

www.susen.com

Very good, easy to use, and the customer service is very enthusiastic. Although I'm still in the trial period, I still recommend it.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hi,
Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩

If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

Best regards
Daisy

Pomp Shapewear

I used the app for pop-ups. It allowed me to get subscribers email addresses. I love the live support.

Royal Grading Service

I am using the free version of Avada to create and send my email campaigns. I am very satisfied with it so far. They offer great customer service and really back you up when you need it. Thinking of getting the pro version!!

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations! Please feel free to ask for our support anytime you need.

Happy selling!
Daisy

Lady Luxury Collection

Rainy did an amazing job with helping me in everything I needed assistance with! Thank so much you Rainy.

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 24 25
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 24 25