Avada Email Marketing & SMS

Avada Email Marketing & SMS

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
926 reviews
895 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
895 reviews
Edited March 6, 2022

A great thank you to Jasmine, for solving an email automation issue I ran into. Great product thus far

Matadr
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited October 5, 2022

I am very satisfied with the application. Customer service is very good. Recently Prakash helped me with design issues and I am very happy with his work, thanks a lot

Guayaba Joyeria
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 4, 2022

Seems to be the app with the best relation price/service. Liz from customer services is always there to help you.

Farmacia Rex
Uruguay
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 4, 2022

It works nice and has great tools to realize a custom workflow.
The support is nice, responds VERY fast and provides fast solutions.
Thanks to Liz!

Nardini Collection
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 1, 2022

It's a great app with lots of features; some of which are a little overwhelming but the support team is always ready to help with any issues. Truly one of the best customer care out there.

Voilee NY
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 1, 2022

I really like this app, as it has all features that are needed. Support team is really great, helps me always when i have some issues.

My Fair Network
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited March 4, 2022

Thank you Lucy, Candace and Rainy for your support and quick response. We really the features that the app provides.

kindnessisroundus
India
Time spent using app: 23 days
February 28, 2022

AVADA j'adore! des applications utiles et professionnelles pour booster efficacement son activité sans se ruiner.
Un support à l'écoute et particulièrement Jasmine qui fait tout pour apporter les réponses à tes questions.
Merci beaucoup pour votre travail

Fromagerie du Château
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 27, 2022

Awesome app. Their customer support is great. Thanks for the help from Rainy, I was able to set up the automations flawlessly.

trends-hippo
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
February 24, 2022

AVA Email app has a ton of customizable email automation options. Jasmine has been a great help with all of my questions!

TropiStyles
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months