Reviews (1,809)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and professional templates. It's particularly beneficial for small businesses due to its free plan. Many have seen improved engagement and marketing results after use. The customer support team is highly praised for their responsiveness and assistance. The app's ability to manage large contact lists and its segmentation capabilities are also valued.

March 4, 2024

Great customer service but the free version is very limited and not what I was looking for.

SMPLFI
Canada
About 14 hours using the app
January 14, 2024

The App is Fantastic, I had some difficulties but Liz was able to guide me through. Kudos to her.

Hygge Hus Möbler
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
December 25, 2023

A great app but the customer support is amazing. Needed some help the other day and Esther helped me with it and i fixed it right away

Nonley
Sweden
7 months using the app
December 14, 2023

Mooie app, maar ik moet wel zeggen dat ik het net aan het ontdekken ben.

Miner Nation
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Edited November 20, 2023

Quite easy to use app. Great and fast support from Abby when asking to see converted customers.

Kaurilan Sauna
Finland
Over 2 years using the app
Avada replied November 9, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review on our app and customer support.

I would like to have a more in-depth conversation to help you make the best use of this app and solve the issue for you. I just sent you a follow-up email, please open your mailbox to get our message.

Best regards,
Daisy

May 6, 2022

Wir haben uns für diese App entschieden, da sie wirklich einfach einzustellen ist. Sie bietet viele vordefinierte Automatisierungen und vordefinierte Blocks. Von dem Support sind wir positiv überrascht. Eine Antwort bekommt man in nur wenigen Sekunden/Minuten und muss nicht erst tage warten. Sie nehmen sich den Problemen an und versuchen immer eine Lösung zu finden. Zwei kleine Mankos gibt es allerdings: teilweise werden die hochgeladenen Bilder anders formatiert und die mobile Ansicht stimmt nicht ganz. Besser einmal die E-Mail probeweise vom smartphone öffnen.

Abrahams Feine Fischkost | Handveredelt
Germany
About 2 years using the app
September 4, 2022

Good Email Marketing app :) -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SugoiPlush
Poland
Over 1 year using the app
August 9, 2022

Excelente servicio al cliente. Mi asistente fué Juliana. Muy atenta, amable y me ayudó en muchas cosas en las que tenia dudas.

Lynboutiquepr
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 13, 2022

They were able to resolve an issue that arose pretty quickly and the app generally works pretty well.

AlphaBudCannabisCo
Canada
About 1 year using the app
May 30, 2023

The app works good and the support staff is great. Abby helped me set up everything the way we wanted.

La Carlia
Italy
10 months using the app