AVADA Google Tag Manager

AVADA Google Tag Manager

by AVADA Commerce

Manage Tags: Google Analytics Ecommerce, Facebook Pixel, more

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Milki T Shirts

I have installed this app but am struggling to see how it works as complete beginner i am now sure if it is actually doing anything

Shoplane Australia

Can’t install

If you can’t handle an installation error there is no hope further that your app can do what’s in description

{"error":"Request origin could not be verified"}

The issue is in their app ,don’t understand why they are looking to offer me help instead of fixing the app

I wrote above the error appears when installing the app still they want to “help” me

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfied experience you had. Our support team have sent a follow-up instantly to your mailbox with the hope to look into your issue in details. Could you please check your mailbox and let us help you to resolve it shortly? Our team would love to make things right for you.

Update: We have fixed the issue and moved to non-embedded app. Now you can use GTM in iOS, Android, Safari. Thanks for your report!