AVADA Google Tag Manager

AVADA Google Tag Manager

by AVADA Commerce

Manage Tags: Google Analytics Ecommerce, Facebook Pixel, more

1.0 of 5 stars(1 review)

Enhanced Ecommerce

Google Tag Manager supports Google Analytics and Facebook Pixel without adding any code to your store.

Support 70 tags more

Over 70+ tags are supported by Google Tag Manager allowing you to easily add popular tags to your website with just a few clicks.

Improve website performance

All tags are added, modified and managed in a one place without having to interact with code.

About AVADA Google Tag Manager

Google Tag Manager by AVADA helps merchants implement Google Tag Manager into the store sites in one-click to track and gather visitor data quickly and conveniently. Noticeably, Ecommerce transaction tracking, Facebook Pixel, Remarketing Ads, etc. are well supported in this application.

Why Google Tag Manager is Must-have

  • All tags are managed and updated in only one place
  • Ease of use without coding interference
  • Act as a bucket of the most essential built-in tags

Google Tag Manager Highlight Features

Enhanced Ecommerce

With Google Tag Manager, Google Analytics and Facebook Pixel can be implemented and works effectively. If Google Analytics Ecommerce is to track your marketing behavior, Facebook Pixel is the tool for setting up retargeting campaigns, optimizing ads, and tracking conversions.

Shopping Behavior Analytics

Easy to analyze customer’s shopping behaviors at each stage and identify where your customers abandon their carts (product view, add to cart or check out)

Support 70 tags more

Google Tag Manager supports more than 70+ tag templates, allowing you to easily add popular tags to your store site with a few clicks.

Support dynamic remarketing

Support Dynamic remarketing by Google AdWords, Facebook retargeting, and more. Dynamic marketing helps stores build leads and sales by bringing previous visitors back to the store site to complete what they started.

Thank you page

Support transaction variables that are useful for third-party services such as Adwords, Facebook Pixel, Adroll, Twitter, Affiliates, and more.

Improve website performance

As usual, for example, with Google Analytics or Adword, you have to add codes to the website’s source. In case there is a lot of JS loading, the speed of your site is impacted and slower. However, with this application, it is called as the third-party to handle all your script-tags. Adding tags uses a simple web interface, thereby reducing errors, eliminating the need to involve a webmaster, and quickly deploying tags on a site.

Import variables

Users can import variables into the Google Tag Manager containers, which you can use instantly.

Integrations / Compatibility

AVADA Google Tag Manager integrates with Quick View and AJAX themes

Google Tag Manager Full Feature List

  • Track the product view on the Product Page
  • Track the category view on the Category Page
  • Track searching action
  • Track the action on the Thank You Page
  • Support dynamic remarketing
  • Enhanced Ecommerce with Google Analytics and Facebook Pixel
  • Improve website performance
  • Import variables into Google Tag Manager containers
  • Upcoming features: Add to cart on AJAX cart, Remove from cart, Clear from cart

Media gallery




Overall rating
1.0 of 5 stars
Based on 1 review

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Shoplane Australia

Can’t install

If you can’t handle an installation error there is no hope further that your app can do what’s in description

{"error":"Request origin could not be verified"}

The issue is in their app ,don’t understand why they are looking to offer me help instead of fixing the app

I wrote above the error appears when installing the app still they want to “help” me

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfied experience you had. Our support team have sent a follow-up instantly to your mailbox with the hope to look into your issue in details. Could you please check your mailbox and let us help you to resolve it shortly? Our team would love to make things right for you.

Update: We have fixed the issue and moved to non-embedded app. Now you can use GTM in iOS, Android, Safari. Thanks for your report!