Avada WhatsApp Chat, FAQ Page , 1,260件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年12月26日

So far the support has been amazing from the team. They respond very quickly and efficiently. Thank you to Hana for her help with a page issue. :)

It would be great if there was a feature to customise the URL and more styling options. Everything else works amazing :)

SkynCap
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年1月19日

Great app, great customer service, and it's Free.
It's mostly a FAQ app though, as there isn't any chat integration. It just redirects to your what's app or messenger open's email app.

Imagine Le Fun MTL
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年1月25日

Eine gute und übersichtliche App, Audrey ist mir immer gut und schnell behilflich. Super wäre es eine deutsche Version zu haben, wobei man den Inhalt bereits eigenständig auf deutsch ändern kann.

FitShape
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2024年1月25日

jasmine and maison helped quite promptly with our doubts and queries

TheIndianRose
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2023年9月21日

Support is very quick and thorough and Thank you to Jasmine for being helping diligently and promptly.

MesolightBIM
ボツワナ
アプリの使用期間:20日
2023年10月26日

I installed the chat FAQ page and misunderstood the functionalities of it. I contacted support and spoke with Hana who guided me very well on how it works and made suggestions. It was very easy to follow. Unfortunately the app doesn't have a live chat option which is what I need to have quick contact with customers. None the less the advice was taken on board and other app suggestions were made.

Canvas Store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2024年2月22日

Staff gentile, sopra tutto Pamela, che mi ha aiutato a siatemare l'appilcazione che funziona molto bene ma un pò complessa.

DesignDeluxe
イタリア
2023年6月19日

AVADA, une application e-commerce excellente pour la création de pages FAQ et de chat. Merci à Lydia pour son service exceptionnel. Améliorez votre support client dès maintenant !

JYMJ
フランス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年7月10日

This review is not for the app just yet as I have just installed it and will be using it. But the help desk service from Esther is 5 stars, very quick in responding, thank you

The Sea Moss Boss
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年5月26日

I highly recommend this app to you all, this is so easy and convenient to use. They have a super instant support team, I asked them to help they handle it very fast. great

Olivia Studio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月