Recenze (880)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 91 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. leden 2023

It's good app. easy to use even for the beginners. the problems are instantly solved by the technicians. i am very much satisfied by Avada Invoice order Printer .

INDIANIMPORTS974
Réunion
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
21. listopad 2022

Esther and Tony were super fast and reactive, the only point missing is the page fit to print in A4 page instead of US letter

Holyfat
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
28. říjen 2021

Me ha servido para automatizar envíos de facturas. Lo mejor, la flexibilidad del CSS de la fra y el equipo de soporte, muy rápido

Kiosko Pro
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
18. květen 2020

great app for making invoices!!! You can even add the code of the invoice template. Was really helpful.

Doggolux
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Datum úprav: 4. leden 2023

Does the work. Had an issue, then was helped fast enough by the support Chat. Hello Hana, thanks for the help.
Hello Emily, you did a great job

Zanaé
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Avada odpověděl 9. listopad 2022

It’s great to hear that you had a positive experience at AVADA. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to assist you further, let us know.

Regards,
AVADA Suppor Team

Datum úprav: 8. červen 2020

Está bien pero tiene algunos fallo en el css de los templates de reembolsos. Para la generación de facturas es estupendo.

ecoearth.es
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
18. leden 2022

Quick response from the support team and they created the Dutch templates I needed for me. Thanks a lot!

Laura Hindriks
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
27. srpen 2020

Great, but it reset itself once. This might be because I changed the shop's email address. Otherwise its great!

Moonish Apparel
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
22. červen 2022

Great app! Free feature already very helpful. Excellent service desk. Shout out to Prakash, who helped me there

greekspaces
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Datum úprav: 12. březen 2020

Great app, nice alternative for creating templates for packing slips the are customizable and easy to use.

35 STRONG
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci