Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. August 2020

Great, but it reset itself once. This might be because I changed the shop's email address. Otherwise its great!

Moonish Apparel
Deutschland
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 4 monate
14. August 2020

Great app that easily creates nice invoices. The settings are easy to configure and the process from setup to launch is fast.
Their support was fast and did their best to solve my requets.

Airshoppen At Home
Dänemark
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Fast 2 jahre
20. Juli 2020

Its a great app, it makes your invoices look much nicer than the stock invoices and makes it easier for print which is a hue time saver. I just wish there was a bit more customization ability. Other than that though it does a god job.

The Stencilsmith
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 4 stunden
16. Juli 2020

Very cool app. Simple and easy to use, does the job required. Not at all complicated. blah blah blah blah

Mzansi Coffee
Südafrika
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein jahr
2. Juli 2020

I use the app to create invoices for my Shopify customers and automatically send people a link to the invoice with the order confirmation. It was fairly easy to make the template work for me, and when I needed help with an adjustment the service was excellent.

Strik med Henni - shop
Dänemark
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 21 stunden
25. Juni 2020

I USE THIS APP AND I FOUND REALLY AMAZING AND VERY HELPFUL, I RECOMMEND THIS APP TO EVERYONE. GO FRO IT

Backyard 4
Indien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 27 tage
Bearbeitet am 16. Juni 2020

ottima applicazione utile e gratis, consigliata per utilizzo commerciale. Facile da usare e configurare.

Growrilla Growshop
Italien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 2 minuten
Bearbeitet am 12. Juni 2020

Nice, very good. Muito Bom mesmo, recomendo mesmo. Tenho que imprimir as faturas e ele me ajuda muit

pedeexpress
Brasilien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 3 monate
Bearbeitet am 8. Juni 2020

Está bien pero tiene algunos fallo en el css de los templates de reembolsos. Para la generación de facturas es estupendo.

ecoearth.es
Spanien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 5 monate
Bearbeitet am 5. Juni 2020

es facil de utilizar, tiene guia de ayuda para entender el funcionamiento u la instalación, aun no la pruebo a fondo pero tiene una propuesta interesante, lo recomiendo

MEK SHOPS
Chile
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 11 monate