Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Oktober 2023

i had to contact the support department as the templates we use were not compatible with our printer and were chopping line off the print. Sunny and Abby were superb and go the templates udated

The Wheat Bag Company
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
14. Dezember 2023

Esther and all the team are super helpful 10/10 for the support team

Givenchy Beauty Test
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
3 monate mit der App
24. November 2023

The app needs some work e.g. when it comes to templates, there are issues with translations or spacing. The customer service however is very friendly and responds quickly.

Stagman
Deutschland
Etwa 12 stunden mit der App
2. Oktober 2023

I had a few issues with the app but contacted Esther through chat and she was so helpful! Thank you Esther. :)

Remedy Alliance / For The People
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
12. April 2023

have had a relatively good experience the support has been great Hanna was the main person i was talking to and the app has a good amount of customization but the were a few errors that were quickly fixed by support.

Nana's Weighted Blankets
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
15. September 2023

Le support est très pro!
A 00:30 en pleine nuit j'ai eu une réponse en 1minutes !

Franchement Bravo.

Freegance
Frankreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
20. Februar 2024

hana was great, quick and answered all my questions, and when I was still having problems, hana did it on their end, as i'm a noob.

McKay & McKay
Australien
Bearbeitet am 13. Oktober 2021

App does not function correctly - if there is a change to the order it just adds the cost of the new item and does not reflect removed items. No response from developer on issue. ***Update - Changed from 2 stars to 4 stars***
After posting 2-star review , a flurry of activity from the developer ensued to rectify the issue. They were able to login under a collaborator account and fix the issue right away. It seems to be working now and I am revising my review.

TechLogix Networx
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Avada hat geantwortet 12. Oktober 2021

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with our app.

Our team has been checking on the issue for you with the highest priority.

Please check your mailbox to get our update. We hope to have more chances to discuss things further.

At AVADA we'd want nothing more than to have our app work flawlessly for shoppers and give you the best support service we can.

Best regards,
Daisy

Bearbeitet am 24. Juni 2021

We had some issues with the invoice format according to German regulations. Avada support was very helpful, thank you! After several iterations, we finally achieved the desired result. It would be great if one had more printing options, e.g. a certain period. The Yumbau team

Yumbau Online Shop
Deutschland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Avada hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review on our app. It really motivates us to provide better apps and service for you and other users 🚀

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please check your mailbox to get our plan about adding more printing options to the app.
We hope to have more chances to discuss things further 🙏

Best regards,
Daisy

Bearbeitet am 21. Januar 2020

What was decisive in choosing Avada PDF was: the barcode space in the item list really helped us reduce packing time! Thanks Avada!

less2zero
Rumänien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App