Rezensionen (879)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. März 2024

Bon aide technique mais trop de défaut pour une application aussi simple à la base

PROSET OFFICE
Frankreich
3 tage mit der App
25. Oktober 2023

i had to contact the support department as the templates we use were not compatible with our printer and were chopping line off the print. Sunny and Abby were superb and go the templates udated

The Wheat Bag Company
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
24. November 2023

The app needs some work e.g. when it comes to templates, there are issues with translations or spacing. The customer service however is very friendly and responds quickly.

Stagman
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
20. Februar 2024

hana was great, quick and answered all my questions, and when I was still having problems, hana did it on their end, as i'm a noob.

McKay & McKay
Australien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
2. Oktober 2023

I had a few issues with the app but contacted Esther through chat and she was so helpful! Thank you Esther. :)

Remedy Alliance / For The People
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
14. Dezember 2023

Esther and all the team are super helpful 10/10 for the support team

Givenchy Beauty Test
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
3 monate mit der App
15. September 2023

Le support est très pro!
A 00:30 en pleine nuit j'ai eu une réponse en 1minutes !

Franchement Bravo.

Freegance
Frankreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. März 2024

I have it set up to automatically e-mail Invoices upon fulfilment of the order. That saves me time and a tiny bit of weight when shipping - which can sometimes make a difference. Support for this app is pretty quick - it was within 1-2 minutes. Thanks Tiana

Farthingales Corset Making Supplies
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Avada hat geantwortet 5. November 2020

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please kindly check your mailbox to get our update.

Best regards,
Daisy

Bearbeitet am 25. April 2020

Easy to implement, easy to use, very detailed instructions, nice and easy to modify templates, quick support. If you need standard features the app is perfect. It's more complicated if you have specific needs for the Invoicing (for example, to mention a local currency equivalent to the invoice amount)

BHappyBrand
Tschechien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 24. Juni 2021

We had some issues with the invoice format according to German regulations. Avada support was very helpful, thank you! After several iterations, we finally achieved the desired result. It would be great if one had more printing options, e.g. a certain period. The Yumbau team

Yumbau Online Shop
Deutschland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Avada hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review on our app. It really motivates us to provide better apps and service for you and other users 🚀

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please check your mailbox to get our plan about adding more printing options to the app.
We hope to have more chances to discuss things further 🙏

Best regards,
Daisy