Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. September 2022

Directions are sometimes translated in a confusing way and a bit hard to follow when just starting out. Abby at CS was helpful when I reached out.

Edmondson Supply
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
20. Juli 2020

Its a great app, it makes your invoices look much nicer than the stock invoices and makes it easier for print which is a hue time saver. I just wish there was a bit more customization ability. Other than that though it does a god job.

The Stencilsmith
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
20. März 2022

App assez intuitive, le service client est très reactif merci à drake pour son écoute. Il manque peut être des guides plus détaillés sur le fonctionnement de l'app

THL Resell
Frankreich
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
10. August 2022

Their customer service is friendly, helpful, and responsive. I had the pleasure of being served by Hana today and she did a great job!

Creators Journey
Kanada
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
24. Oktober 2022

Hana a été d'une aide formidale, elle a su répondre à toutes mes questions super clairement et rapidement, je recommande ! <3

Noues Paris
Frankreich
33 minuten mit der App
Avada hat geantwortet 27. Oktober 2022

Nous apprécions sincèrement que vous ayez pris le temps de partager avec nous votre expérience chez AVADA. Au nom de toute notre équipe, merci de nous avoir permis de vous soutenir.

Tous mes vœux,
Équipe d'assistance AVADA

23. Januar 2021

PARECE ESTUPENDA, LO único que no se como tener la plantilla en español y que en vez de invoice ponga factura y etc.

Proveedornatural.com
Spanien
22 minuten mit der App
Avada hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review on our app.

I would like to have a more in-depth conversation to discuss these required features further. I sent you a follow-up email, please open your mailbox to get our message.

Best regards,
Daisy

Bearbeitet am 28. Januar 2020

Funziona davvero bene! Consigliato.
Molto utile per stampare conferme d'ordine personalizzate!
Ne vale la pena.

DrLauranne
Italien
17 minuten mit der App
24. Februar 2020

great i just wanna remove the genareted. So i have to write this. but it looks like really great tool too.

bgsV0
Türkei
16 minuten mit der App
21. Mai 2020

The invoice looks rather ugly.
Cant map it to my brand color.
Otherwise easy interface and setup. I appreciate making something like this for free.

Saveurs shop
Belgien
14 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. Juni 2020

ottima applicazione utile e gratis, consigliata per utilizzo commerciale. Facile da usare e configurare.

Growrilla Growshop
Italien
2 minuten mit der App