Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Februar 2024

Great app! Super easy to use and modify. It's our perfect solution to printing invoices to add along with our shipments. Customer service was excellent too, Esther quickly helped me solve a minor issue with printing from my tablet.

Solo Equine
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
19. Februar 2024

After a year of not using the Avada program, I had to remember where it was and how to use it. I asked for help in the chat. Esther immediately helped. He used screenshots to make it easier to catch up and answered all the questions. We solved the problem in 1 minute! Very fast and efficient. I want to thank Esther for a really great job!

Seklinesbulves.lt
Litauen
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
5. März 2024

Cool Team and very nice and helpful person in chat Audrey and William
If you implement also filter by payment method, will this our all time favourite app :)

Retro Gold 63 UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Deutschland
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
6. März 2024

Quick answer when I need. Great experience!

Tiana is highly nice and professional!

I recommend "Tiana and Maison - the tech"!

DEBEAULIEU
Frankreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
15. März 2024

Tiana and Anivia, check the problems and solve them in minutes! Great support! Many thanks!! BR Andreas from Kitchen Bastards

Kitchen Bastards OG
Österreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
9. Januar 2024

Sunny, Tony and Julianna were fantastic. Great communication and follow up. Found the person to look into the issue. Never left me hanging without an answer.

Thank you AVADA!!!

Officially Sports
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
26. Dezember 2023

Good customer service. Good app. Hana has been amazing. Nice free features. 5 stars granted !

Happy Hemp & Co
Frankreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
17. Januar 2024

Even more capable than I initially thought. Responsive support, easy to customize and a major time savings.

LabJack
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
4. Januar 2024

Good apps and very good support when you need it ! I recommend

EducDog
Frankreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
13. Februar 2024

Great product, Lydia has been very supportive in helping me setting it up correctly. Thanks.

Vitalcup
Frankreich
13 tage mit der App