Rezensionen (875)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. Januar 2024

Even more capable than I initially thought. Responsive support, easy to customize and a major time savings.

LabJack
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. Dezember 2023

Good customer service. Good app. Hana has been amazing. Nice free features. 5 stars granted !

Happy Hemp & Co
Frankreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
22. März 2024

hana was perfect

MOJO INTIMATE CARE
Frankreich
5 tage mit der App
13. Februar 2024

Application très fonctionnelle. SAV très réactif, merci à Esther et Toby pour leur travail.

IPONE FR
Frankreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
20. März 2024

Très bon service, rapide et efficace. Ils ont réglé mon problème en un rien de temps

Solem
Kanada
7 monate mit der App
20. Februar 2024

perfect app.

Freshly Juice
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
4. Januar 2024

Good apps and very good support when you need it ! I recommend

EducDog
Frankreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
4. Dezember 2023

Had an issue with my invoice and reached out to AVADA's customer service. Dealt with Jasmine, who was incredibly helpful and responsive. She ensured all my concerns were addressed promptly.

Kudos to Anivia also, the developer, for making immediate changes as requested. Impressed by their efficiency and technical know-how.

Overall, great service from AVADA. Jasmine and Anivia made the process smooth. Highly recommend their customer support!

BELEMIA
Frankreich
6 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 24. August 2023

On my second tech support chat, Liz was able to help find the step I was missing in changing order templates very quickly, so that I could get a customer documentation they required right away. It was a perfect experience that took maybe three minutes. Having support right there in invaluable... thanks so much Liz!
On my first tech support chat I found the AVADA app works pretty well. With the help of Juliana from technical support, I was able to get the documents I needed for customers up and running in very little time just working with her through the online chat. Great work Juliana!! You really provided excellent service... thanks so much!

PharmParts
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
15. März 2024

Muy rápida y eficaz la ayuda por parte del todo el equipo de atención al cliente y en especial a Emily , muchas gracias!

VIVE POLE
Spanien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App