Rezensionen (875)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. Januar 2024

Jasmine best supporter! Helps really quickly .

Eposy_tex
Deutschland
Etwa 7 stunden mit der App
4. Dezember 2023

Had an issue with my invoice and reached out to AVADA's customer service. Dealt with Jasmine, who was incredibly helpful and responsive. She ensured all my concerns were addressed promptly.

Kudos to Anivia also, the developer, for making immediate changes as requested. Impressed by their efficiency and technical know-how.

Overall, great service from AVADA. Jasmine and Anivia made the process smooth. Highly recommend their customer support!

BELEMIA
Frankreich
6 monate mit der App
1. Februar 2024

With the help of Esther, my template was quickly fixed.

The Goodness Company SG
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
7. November 2023

Great support by Anthea - thank you!

Home Improvement Supplies Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
30. November 2023

Very helpful and efficient support from Esther!

Flowers By Leaf
Australien
5 monate mit der App
13. Dezember 2023

Needed an edit to my invoice template and thanks to Audrey and William it got done in 10 minutes.

Beldeur
Niederlande
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 5. Januar 2024

Assistance available 24/7 and very kind and efficient to help you solve your issue.
Easy to use to edit your invoice but also to save it on a drive which is very useful to have it safe automatically.

Hanaemori US
Frankreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
23. Oktober 2023

Excellent service provided by AVADA, nothing is ever too much trouble. Would highly recommend.

Price Gun Land
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
19. Oktober 2023

This is a great app! Really Great support. I have been relying on this app for our invoices. But what was missing was the customer company name. I got on to the Chat support and Abby was kind enough to help me add it in on the spot. Great support, Abby. Thank you.

AIRCONcarepro
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
22. November 2023

Liz and Abby very good

Time Of Legends
Frankreich
6 monate mit der App