Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Mai 2024

Amazing app with a large amount of features.

The customer service is amazing and quick, any and all our issues are resolved fully and quick. Audrey and Tony was able to help us with an issue we where having with very little effort from our end, and even ended with additional features being added to help us.

Would highly recommend this app.

VXB Ball Bearings
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
2. Mai 2024

We are using this Avada seo suite from our store beginning. Till now we got good service from them. Their customer support is more responsive. Expecially “hana”.. She helped me to fix issues with our store.. Thank you for your supports.. we are looking forward for your more services

Dayjour
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
22. März 2024

Avada is one of most popular SEO tools for Shopify, it has many useful automated features, and its support team is quick to assist me, I've been getting help alot from Sunny and Tiana, they're quick to respond. I'm looking forward to continue using Avada for long time. Thank's again!

Ann Ann Starbucks
China
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
25. März 2024

We have been very satisfied with this app. It helps with most of our SEO needs in a pretty automated way. They quickly respond to any issues at any time of the day or night. Emily has been a huge help with fixing issues with our site that have come up with changes we've made to our site.

SLS Wares
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
14. Mai 2024

Great app, easy to use and excellent support. Lydia was very prompt and came back with solutions from Nikita very quickly. I recommend this app to anyone using Shopify. Go for the subscription version its worth the extra per month.

Atlantic Mats
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
2. April 2024

We have used this app for quite some time now and I have never been let down by their support team! Every single member of their team is knowledgeable and quick to keep you updated.

Thanks for my team to yours :)

Hydro-Max Jetter
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
13. April 2024

Great app! Been using it for almost an year now .. does the job and has almost all possible SEO solutions. It has good integrations with other apps like reviews which are a big factor in SEO

Support is great, especially Tiana

Oppastore
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
22. April 2024

We are very satisfied with Avada SEO so far. It helps us with most of our basic SEO work. We recently had an issue due to an update, and Hana and Anvia quickly responded and helped us with the issue. This was really helpful to us due to an ongoing campaign. Getting this kind of quick support is not that common nowdays, and it makes the investment worth every penny.

Corkframes.com
Schweden
9 monate mit der App
28. März 2024

Working late last night, wrote to the support team thought no one would be getting back to be since it's late but to my surprise Lydia from the support team reached back to me within a few minutes and helped me get resolved any questions I had and also taught me a lot of important information regarding seo. Thanks Lydia!

ADVANCED TRUCK PARTS
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. April 2024

The support staff at Avada is the best around. They are quick to respond to my inquiries (especially Tiana and Toby). They are all wonderful people with the knowledge it takes to keep my site running smoothly. I have hiccups here and there, but their staff are quick to get it fixed for me. I appreciate this app and their staff VERY much!

Fetch-the-Paper
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App