Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. huhtikuu 2023

Not working for me, the app make my site in iphone devices started to have a lot of issues with the images, avada tech support could not fixt it but they always repied on time

Markus Dayan
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Noin kuukausi
1. huhtikuu 2023

App is lovely. Perfect SEO solution for shopify stores. However, I will rate it with 3 stars because the subscription is way too expensive! I think a $15 per month sub would be the right price point but that's me. Also, the support is great, Emily has been very helpful and even gave me a free trial for their premium plan. Thanks Emily!

PetSitties
Kreikka
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Noin kuukausi
13. helmikuu 2023

Juliana was as helpful as she could be given my multitude of questions. She was patient and provided a lot of information. My issue is not with her but with the app in general. For beginners it is very confusing. It would be very helpful to have a youtube channel or tutorials. The language/terms are all like speaking a foreign language.

KitchenIslandTime
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 2 kuukautta
25. kesäkuu 2022

I got this app mostly for image optimization. To be honest its a "meh" because after I have gone back through the images i noticed that alt image text has only been applied to missing pictures that are the main image on the page. Basically it means I have to go through 1800 images by hand, which is why i got the app in the first place. I have not used any of the SEO portions of the app, partly because I have someone working on it, and partly because I was not particularly impressed so far. I plan to explore it to justify the monthly charge however.

Airspeed Junkie
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 3 päivää
26. huhtikuu 2022

I used the app to optimise my images ,since my store speed was pretty slow ,hoping to get it a bit faster.After the process was completed I tested the store speed again and there was no difference.Since I am new to the app I asked an agent in the live chat if the images optimization was suppose to help with the speed and I didn’t quite understand if it was going to ,but then he turned me some other feature (speed related) on and when tested again my site was at 99 for a desktop and 61 for mobile,which was about double of what it was before.Unfortunately without the app the speed would remain like it was and there is no explanation why and what is changed besides turning on that feature.After a few hours I went back to test the website in Google and the speed was down like it was in the past,even I still have the Avada app ,so I am not exactly sure if it’s working and what exactly the app does.

Paw Spy Pets
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 13 päivää
Avada vastasi 26. huhtikuu 2022

Hi,
This is Daisy from AVADA Team. Thank you so much for your feedback!

I would love to clarify some points below and I hope that it clears your doubt about how our app helps to boost your site speed. The features are Image Optimization, Speed up, Minification, and Lazy Load.

It was possible that due to some delay, the app code was not applied instantly at that time when you came back and tested the app. For now, the score is improved as it was when you activated the features.

We have sent you a follow-up email for more information. Please check your mailbox.

Thank you so much for your collaboration!

Best regards,
Daisy

21. kesäkuu 2021

comment ca peut être possible vue que c'est gratuit je suit vraiment étonner que vous Fassier tous ca

philippe dupré shop.com la boutique de vos envie a chaque instant
Ranska
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Päivä
Avada vastasi 21. kesäkuu 2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review on our app. We much appreciate that ❤️

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please check your mailbox to get our update. We hope to have more chances to discuss things further and help you set up the app perfectly.

Best regards,
Daisy

3. helmikuu 2021

Don't really know much about it...it hasn't increased my site speed at all...yet?
Other than that, it received great reviews....hoping it can help us......

Kiki'sHome
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Noin kuukausi
Avada vastasi 3. helmikuu 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review on our app.

I’m sure that improving your SEO ranking and site speed, in particular, is one of our company’s main priorities.

I would like to have a more in-depth conversation to discuss this matter further. I sent you a follow-up email, please open your mailbox to get our message.

Best regards,
Daisy

21. lokakuu 2020

So far so good. I just downloaded it and I am happy with what i see so far. I will come back in a month and give another review

Kweenzfashion
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Melkein 2 vuotta
Avada vastasi 21. lokakuu 2020

Hello,
I am Daisy from AVADA Team. Thank you so much for your review!

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please kindly check your mailbox to receive our guide and tips on how to set up the app properly.

Best regards,
Daisy

2. lokakuu 2020

I AM NOT SURE YET......I JUST STARTED. NOW I HAVE TO FILL 100 CHARACTER AND I'M NOT SURE WHAT TO SAY TO YOU GUYS YET.

Ms. M's Plus Size Shop
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 7 kuukautta
Avada vastasi 2. lokakuu 2020

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review.

We have sent you a follow-up email explaining to you the way to use SEO Suite app properly. Please kindly check your mailbox to get our update.

We hope to have a chance to help your business grow with our app.

Best regards,
Daisy

16. syyskuu 2020

not so bad ezhfbzehfgkjnjoaelkajz,lkdn,alkzfnlkaejnlfkgjnelakjnglvknlkjdn;zlAKJDNKLAJNZEFLKJANEIFIEJZ

Pyra
Ranska
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 5 päivää
Avada vastasi 16. syyskuu 2020

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review about our app. We greatly appreciate your valuable feedback!

We have sent you a follow-up message. Please kindly check your mailbox to get our update.

Best regards,
Daisy