Avis (6 822)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 mai 2024

The app slowed our store way down. Their support team said it was a bug on their side and their dev team was working on it. This happened during Memorial Day weekend during a busy sale. They said sorry for the inconvenience and there was nothing they could do.

We had to uninstall the app and go with a different one. This was especially frustrating since they had just billed us for the new month so we lost out on that money. Would not recommend this app for SEO or site speed

UXO Supplements
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 26 mai 2024

Dear UXO Supplements Store Owner,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our app, especially during such a critical time as Memorial Day weekend. We understand how frustrating this situation must have been for you.

I wanted to let you know that our support team has already reached out to you via email to address this issue further. We are committed to resolving this and ensuring that you receive the support you need.

Again, we are very sorry for the disruption and any impact it had on your store. Your feedback is important to us, and we are working diligently to prevent such issues in the future.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,

Avada Support Team

17 avril 2024

Bad support. Basically has an inbetween person before you get to anyone technical.

If your support isn't the most basic question that can be found in the docs, it extremely frustrating.

Two Wombats
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 8 mai 2024

Dear Two Wombats store owner,

We apologize for the frustration you've experienced with our support process. We understand the importance of efficient and effective assistance, especially when dealing with technical inquiries. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to improving our support system to better serve you.

We've sent a follow-up email to your account email to address any concerns you may have.

Look forward to hearing from you!

16 avril 2024

Does not work. Slowed down the site. So many issues. They also charged me for the annual plan after I selected monthly and will not reverse the charge. Support is awful.

Lavender Fields
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

If you want to protect your account information, do not use this application, they cannot solve a problem for 3 days, the chat mixes 3-4 companies together and shows the data to other customers, there is no such thing as privacy.

Old Bond Art
Allemagne
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 27 mai 2024

Hello Old Bond Art Store Owner,

We want to extend my sincerest apologies for the challenges you've encountered with our application. We are genuinely concerned about the breach of privacy and the confusion surrounding your chat data.

It's worth noting that this matter involves a third-party chat platform integrated into our system, and we were diligently coordinating with them to address the situation. We’re glad to inform you that this issue has been resolved completely.

Please know that safeguarding customer privacy is of paramount importance to us, and this situation is completely unexpected and unacceptable. We adhere strictly to Shopify’s principles, where data privacy holds a foundational position.

Should you consider revisiting our app, we are happy to assist you in every step of the way.

Best regards,
Esther from Avada

23 mai 2024

This application disconfigured my entire store, I lost all settings and customizations. I don't recommend it at all!

PurezaVital
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 24 mai 2024

Dear PurezaVital Store Owner.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a feedback to our app and we are truly sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. We take your feedback very seriously and want to ensure that we address any problems promptly.

We noticed that you haven’t reached out to our support team yet, and we would like to offer our assistance in resolving the issues you encountered. Our goal is to help you restore your store’s settings and customizations as quickly as possible.

Could you please provide us with more details about the specific problems you faced? Any information you can share will be incredibly helpful for our team to diagnose and fix the issues.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate the opportunity to make things right. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

6 mars 2024

Don’t even think about it , they ruin up my website

saharasouq
Singapour
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

Hello, I was charged $32 for daily use and I would like a refund.

vinterro
Turquie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 27 mai 2024

Hello Vinterro Store Owner,

I understand from your review that there was a concern regarding a charge of $32 for daily use, for which you've requested a refund. Allow me to clarify how our subscription model works. Like many Shopify applications, our app is based on a subscription system. Users are charged a recurring fee of $34.95 every 30 days to access the app or certain features within it. This fee is not calculated on a daily basis but covers the entire subscription period.

Upon reviewing your account details, I noticed your subscription began on March 30th and was set to renew on April 29th. As per our 30-day guarantee refund policy, you are eligible for a refund since your cancellation request falls within this period.

We have already issued a full refund. Please reply to our email to confirm that you have received the refund.

Thank you for your understanding, and we apologize for any confusion this may have caused.

Best regards,
Esther from Avada

20 mars 2024

EXTREMELY BAD FOR YOUR STORE I BEG U DO NOT DOWNLOAD. IT REMOVED MY IMAGES, MY. PRODUCT DESCRIPTION WAS ALL OVER. NOW I GOT TO FIX THIS MANUALLY. DONT LET EMILY HELP

FoldyDuffle
États-Unis
35 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2023

Support is excellent but the app was not helpful. Initially our Page Speed was as high as 60 for the mobile version our site but later it fell to 27. We contacted them and they made a few changes here and there but could not take it beyond 40. We were told to remove certain apps and removed the non-essential ones but didn't make much of a difference. I am thankful to Emily and her team for all the help and support, but we can't keep continue to pay for an app that doesn't works.

AnimalWiz.com
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 janvier 2024

Beware of this app,,, it breaks my data. VERY VERY BAD, i dont understand the good reviews here. i want my money BACK !

Instanudel
Allemagne
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application