Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 novembre 2023

Support is excellent but the app was not helpful. Initially our Page Speed was as high as 60 for the mobile version our site but later it fell to 27. We contacted them and they made a few changes here and there but could not take it beyond 40. We were told to remove certain apps and removed the non-essential ones but didn't make much of a difference. I am thankful to Emily and her team for all the help and support, but we can't keep continue to pay for an app that doesn't works.

AnimalWiz.com
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 janvier 2024

Beware of this app,,, it breaks my data. VERY VERY BAD, i dont understand the good reviews here. i want my money BACK !

Instanudel
Allemagne
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 décembre 2023

Worst app I’ve seen. It totally broke my site and got suspended from Google. Now I have to invest +500€ to get my site working again. DO NOT USE THIS APP

Asia Time
Allemagne
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2024

Completely ruined my website, I do not recommend.

Charmente
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2024

Extremamente ruim, instalamos para testar e decidimos não comprar, deixou a vitrine da loja sem imagens, extragou todo o e-commerce. Inacreditável!!!! Merecem um processo!

lilikoiwear.com
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
14 janvier 2024

Too bad

Remaxyy.com
Turquie
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
28 octobre 2023

After using its free trial the app tried to automatically charge my card. I tried to contact the developer many times, but I could not reach. They do not respond via e-mail. The support team is dysfunctional. Even though I wrote about the problem many times, they could not offer a solution. They usually ignore this. Finally, one of them said they would refund me after paying the money. So I did as I was told. However, even though more than seven days have passed, I have not received a refund. I still cannot reach the help center about this situation. I paid for it even though I didn't use it. As a result, I do not recommend the application.

Prime Shopping Spree
Turquie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 novembre 2023

Ist wohl eine gute App, nach so vielen Bewertungen, aber wenn man sie deinstalliert bleiben so viele Artefakte auf der Website übrig, was sehr viel Arbeit verursacht, wenn man nichts mehr von der App haben möchte. Ich habe immer noch eine Avada Produkt Kategorie obwohl ich der aufwändigen Anleitung gefolgt bin um alle Spuren zu entfernen. Sehr schlecht gemacht von den App Entwicklern!

Lampenwunder
Suisse
Environ 17 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 26 novembre 2023

Liebes Lampenwunder-Team,

Zunächst einmal möchten wir uns für eventuelle Verwirrung oder Unannehmlichkeiten während des Deinstallationsprozesses entschuldigen. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback aufrichtig, da es uns hilft, unsere App und unsere Supportmaterialien zu verbessern.

1. Entfernen von Restcode: Wenn eine App aus einem Shopify-Shop deinstalliert wird, verliert sie sofort den Zugriff auf den Shop. Das macht es für die App zu einer Herausforderung, automatisch alle verbliebenen Artefakte oder Code zu entfernen. Dieses Verhalten ist nicht einzigartig für unsere App; es ist so, wie die Plattform von Shopify mit allen Apps funktioniert. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass unser Team Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung steht, um Ihnen bei der Entfernung von verbliebenem Code oder Artefakten zu helfen, wenn Sie Unterstützung benötigen.

2. Avada Best Seller Collection: Sie haben eine Avada-Produktkategorie erwähnt, die trotz sorgfältiger Befolgung der Deinstallationsanweisungen nach der Deinstallation unserer App verblieben ist. Diese Sammlung wird für die Funktion der Bildoptimierung unserer App erstellt. Sie ist auf den Status "Entwurf" gesetzt und beeinträchtigt nicht die Funktionalität oder Sichtbarkeit Ihres Shops. Sie können diese Sammlung sicher löschen, wenn sie nicht mehr benötigt wird. Wir erkennen an, dass unsere Deinstallationsanleitung diese Sammlung möglicherweise nicht explizit erwähnt hat, und wir werden sie für bessere Klarheit aktualisieren.

Um uns dabei zu helfen, Sie weiter zu unterstützen, könnten Sie weitere Details zu spezifischen Problemen bereitstellen, die Sie seit der Deinstallation unserer App festgestellt haben? Wir möchten sicherstellen, dass Ihre Website reibungslos funktioniert, und alle ausstehenden Probleme so schnell wie möglich lösen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, etwaige Probleme zu besprechen und Ihre Anliegen zeitnah zu klären. Unser Team steht Ihnen zur Seite, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Erfahrung mit unserer App und unserem Support Ihren Erwartungen entspricht.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das Avada-Support-Team

20 novembre 2023

My speed score plummeted over 10 points after I installed this app. When I told this to support they answered that their "speed up features are only available on paid plan". I didn't need speed up features before this.

Cassie's Critters & Creations
États-Unis
Environ 19 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 25 novembre 2023

Dear Cassie's Critters & Creations team,

Firstly, we sincerely apologize for any negative impact our app may have had on your speed score. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and we are dedicated to swiftly resolving this issue.

We want to acknowledge any confusion resulting from our response regarding the "speed-up features." It seems there was a miscommunication, and we thank you for bringing it to our attention.

To address your concerns and ensure a resolution, we would like to offer you a complimentary review of your setup to identify and rectify any performance issues. For a more in-depth investigation, could you please provide additional details about the Google report indicating a drop in your speed score after enabling the app? This information will greatly assist us in expediting the resolution process. We also genuinely hope that you can consider re-installing the app in order to work toward the best solution.

If you are open to this review, please let me know, and we will provide the necessary support to enhance your experience.

Thank you for your understanding, and we appreciate the opportunity to address and improve your experience with our app.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

5 octobre 2023

Gosh !This software company is going to really drive me to pieces.
The attitude of the customer service staff is very good. The efficiency of the engineers and background staff cannot be said to be very poor. They can only be said to be not working.
I have been repeatedly delayed for a month. Should I continue to spend unnecessary money?
You are exaggerating.

Luxury Venus
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 19 octobre 2023

Hi,
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We understand your frustration and have already reached out via email to address your concerns. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are committed to resolving this matter promptly. Thank you for your patience.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team