Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 juin 2023

they give you a coupon code and they charge you all the amount later. Also, nothing is running better in my shop with this app! NOT recommend!

SPECSET
Grèce
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 juin 2023

Absolutely TERRIBLE!! DO NOT USE - You have been warned!
Lets start, once I'd done all the "basic steps" they tell you to they managed to slow my store down! (Opposite of speed it up!) They have lots of advertising and talk themselves up plenty by putting reviews everywhere. (I'm caused to wonder why they got those!) None of the features actually helped my site. I dropped from a 47 score to a 17 score while using these guys.
Someone else mentioned the requests to the site made and I've come across the same issue, they are sending so many requests that it slows everything down.
My advice - If you know what to do, do it yourself, otherwise use a different app!

Fandoms'R'Us
Australie
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 30 juin 2023

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your honesty, and we're sorry to hear about your experience. At Avada, we strive to provide excellent service, and it's clear we fell short in this instance. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced.

After the thorough investigation from the development team, we have addressed your concern and found out the cause as well as solution for the speed issue. We have sent you an email with detail. Please check your mailbox for further update.

Thank you for your collaboration! We look forward to hearing from you soon

Best regards,
Avada Team

29 juillet 2023

The following will be my honest experience with the app and my review of the features and benefits provided. I have used this app daily for the past 4 weeks. My understanding was the app would provide SEO optimization and increase the response and speed of my site loading. Throughout my 4 weeks of using this app, and learning the web development aspects as I went, I have come to realize that all of the services and benefits the app proclaims to provide, it does not. Or, if it does, it does not do so to a satisfactory enough level to warrant taking up any space within my website or even the list of apps that my website utilizes. I have found a significantly larger impact on both SEO optimization and speed increase by taking a hands-on approach and learning the intricacies of both categories myself.
Now, I understand that is a huge undertaking, that is the reason I initially installed this app. However, it has done nothing but prove to be a disappointment in comparison to the benefits advertised. Therefore, wanting to be transparent in my review, it is my review of this app and my suggestion to anyone who reads this review not to install this app as it does not provide what it promises. I hope I am able to save you some time. Furthermore, I just finished reaching out to the support team concerning the commonly utilized feature of “lazy loading” for my website. Specifically referring to images “below the fold.”I had just started this journey 4 months ago and was able to deduce what “below the fold” means when used in this reference. It was alarming to me that the support personnel was unfamiliar not only with the term but also with their features in relation to this term. He is going to have his technical support team reach out to me via email. So, in short; their app does not do what they claim and their support team is unable to provide support.

Main St Excl
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 2 août 2023

Hi,

We sincerely apologize for the unhappy experience you encountered while using our app. We have conducted a thorough investigation into all the issues you raised in your recent emails.

Moving forward, we have sent you a follow up email explaining what we found out in full transparency. Please check your emailbox for further update.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

26 septembre 2023

I regretfully installed the Avada SEO Shopify app with the hope of boosting my store's performance. However, my experience with this app has been nothing short of frustrating and disappointing.Before installing the Avada app, my store had a commendable speed score of 75. However, the moment I added this app to my website, I noticed a significant drop in speed, which was truly disheartening. My store's speed plummeted to 60, rendering it slower than ever before.I reached out to the Avada support team immediately, and they assured me that my issue would be resolved within 48 hours. Unfortunately, those 48 hours came and went, and my problem remained unsolved. My store's speed did not improve, and I felt like I was stuck in limbo.To make matters worse, when I contacted the support team again after the initial 48-hour period, they told me it would take an additional three days to resolve the issue. This was incredibly frustrating, as my business was suffering due to the slowdown in website performance caused by this app.Ultimately, I decided to uninstall the Avada SEO app, as it not only failed to deliver on its promises but also caused harm to my store's speed and user experience. I am genuinely surprised that this app has received high ratings, as my experience with it was far from positive.In conclusion, I strongly advise against using the Avada SEO app. It proved to be a waste of time and had a detrimental impact on my store's performance. I hope others can learn from my experience and avoid the frustrations that I had to endure.

cashymart
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 5 octobre 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a constructive feedback.

Our SEO expert has contacted you and is helping improve the Store speed. Kindly keep in touch so that we can assist you better. Our analysis has revealed that the second slide show on your homepage is currently being lazy-loaded. This could potentially be a contributing factor to the issue of Largest Contentful Paint (LCP) and overall score. With our expertise, we anticipate significant improvements that can elevate your site's speed score to 75 or even beyond. We would appreciate your thoughts on our proposed solution.

We genuinely hope to hear from you soon and are eager to seize the opportunity to make a lasting positive impression. Your feedback and collaboration are invaluable to us as we work together to achieve your website's speed and performance goals.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

18 mars 2024

site horrivel, nao quer abrir nem a pagina nao recomendo nem um pouco.

malevo
Brésil
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
22 août 2023

This app is a waste of money. It doesn't work as described, it duplicated photos of products, and my website is not faster and optimised. I asked for help many many times, no solutions, no answer at all! Be aware!

WOO .Design
Irlande
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 juillet 2023

Not at all helpful. Decreased the speed score & even the basic things are under pro plan which is not at all good for starting stores

Wildlense
Inde
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 8 juillet 2023

Hi,

Firstly, we would like to take responsibility for the experience you had with our app.

First and foremost, I would like to extend my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you encountered while using our app. We noticed that you installed our app but quickly had a negative experience. Since we have not had the opportunity to communicate with you before, I would like to suggest a discussion to assist you in optimizing your website's speed and gain a better understanding of your specific requirements.

We have sent you a follow up email with details. Could you please check your emailbox and get back to us whenever you are available?

Your business with Avada is greatly appreciated. We are always there for you to assist you anytime you need us.

We are looking forward to hearing from you soon

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

Modifié le 15 avril 2024

After 3 years using this app and upgraded to enterprise. I don’t get any support from this app.

Swan Auto
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 octobre 2023

Very bad experience.. After installing app when I started image optimization than it stuck after some time... After contact customer care it start ... Again after some time it stop... No technical team available to resolve issue instantly. As per customer care she said me to wait 2 to 3 days for resolving issue. Very discouraging experience...

Nexa Fashion
Inde
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 19 octobre 2023

Hi,
We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience. Your frustration is understandable, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We've already sent you an email to address this issue promptly. Your feedback helps us improve, and we're committed to resolving this matter as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

3 octobre 2023

It seemed to slow down my page speed scores but the bigger problem is now I'm having to take time to manually remove leftover code that wasn't removed by the uninstall function. Now I have to figure out how to remove this line of code: Liquid error (layout/theme line 8): Could not find asset snippets/avada-seo.liquid

Sexual Toys®
États-Unis
23 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Avada a répondu 5 octobre 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review. Our SEO expert has contacted you and is helping improve the Store speed. Kindly keep in touch so that we can assist you better.

Our analysis has revealed that the second slide show on your homepage is currently being lazy-loaded. This could potentially be a contributing factor to the issue of Largest Contentful Paint (LCP) and overall score. With our expertise, we anticipate significant improvements that can elevate your site's speed score to 65 or even beyond. We would appreciate your thoughts on our proposed solution.

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please kindly check your mailbox to get our update and solution. Thank you so much for your generous support! I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team