Avada SEO Image Optimizer , 리뷰 5,759개
its a very useful tool, disappointed that most features require a susbcription service, but otherwise good. Staff are extremely helpful and knowledgable with quick and efficient response times, especially Sunny.
Muito bom, suporte eficiente e rápidos.
Obrigado Hana. Estou super satisfeito com o aplicativo, gratidão
Update: Nov 2023
Degrading rating due to poor support offered when the app decided to delete and jumble my images across my store. After two weeks of chasing for a reply and being told the tech team 'were looking into it' the end reply boiled down to:
'Sorry after two weeks Shopify deletes any deleted images, it might be us but we think it's you'
That's quite insulting, I am quite capable in telling the difference between a black and yellow jumper, or a between two products that have the colour printed on the label in the picture. Also if you can think of a reason why I needed to have multiple copies of multiple pictures across my listings I would love to here your reasoning behind it.
It used to be good, now would not recommend.
Good app, I'm currently on the free plan but at present that works enough for me, will likely change to the paid one in the near future. Rainy and the team were great at helping me with a formatting issue on my HTML sitemaps that caused Google to complain about non mobile friendliness. I think I use pretty much all the features provided now I have had time to really use them. Edit: Nov 2022
I had a small hiccup with the store not redirecting 404's, Jasmine quickly fixed this and all is well once more.
Configurations haven't been published so far. It looks good and easy to setup, but something I did was probably wrong and I wasn't notified
So far so good. I just downloaded it and I am happy with what i see so far. I will come back in a month and give another review
I am Daisy from AVADA Team. Thank you so much for your review!
We have sent you a follow-up email. Please kindly check your mailbox to receive our guide and tips on how to set up the app properly.
This is a great app - I highly recommend it if you store is in one single language. However, if you have 2 or more languages, the meta tags will only be available in 1 language.
The app is great but the image optimization is not quite 100% yet. So far so good, will have to see how it is in a few weeks.
I AM NOT SURE YET......I JUST STARTED. NOW I HAVE TO FILL 100 CHARACTER AND I'M NOT SURE WHAT TO SAY TO YOU GUYS YET.
Thank you so much for your review.
We have sent you a follow-up email explaining to you the way to use SEO Suite app properly. Please kindly check your mailbox to get our update.
We hope to have a chance to help your business grow with our app.
Not working for me, the app make my site in iphone devices started to have a lot of issues with the images, avada tech support could not fixt it but they always repied on time
just installed the app am waiting to see if there are changes .. I will definitely come here to add stars for now 3. is allowed to see it work