Avada SEO & Image Optimizer , 5 376 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 januari 2023

So far the SEO suite from Avada seems to be working well. The shop feels a bit faster and more responsive, and the speed score doubled (big improvement). It is quite easy to use - most features only require you to turn them on. They also have some nice features to help you write better blog posts, collection descriptions, product descriptions and so on.

As the app was quite easy to set up I did not really need any help from support. However I had a few questions that was more general/best practice, and Hana has been quick to respond. She answered me in less then 2 minutes on their built-in chat and was very helpful.

Because of the good experience with Avada SEO Suite and Hana we will soon install it in our other stores as well.

backpackinglight.no
Norge
8 dagar användning av appen
13 januari 2023

I recently used the SEO Image Optimizer Page Speed on my website and am very pleased with the results. The optimizer allowed me to reduce the loading time of my images, which in turn improved the overall speed of my website. Not only did this make my website load faster, but it also helped with my website's ranking on Google search results.

I found the user interface of the optimizer to be very intuitive and easy to use. I didn't need to have any technical knowledge to optimize my images. I was also able to upload and optimize multiple images at once, which made the process very efficient.

Another great feature of the optimizer is that it automatically selects the best settings for each image to achieve the optimal size and quality. This saved me a lot of time as I didn't have to manually edit each image.

Overall, I am very satisfied with the SEO Image Optimizer Page Speed and would recommend it to anyone looking to improve their website's loading time and overall SEO. It is a great tool that is easy to use and delivers quick results.

Hausbox GmbH
Tyskland
10 dagar användning av appen
10 juli 2023

Such an Awesome team. I have had a very lovely experience sorting out page issues with these guys. The team is very quick to respond. They guide you well as to the things you need to do to manage your page. They help me sort out the H1 tag issue. Especially with the image compression technology we can sort out images quite brilliantly. I really wish they come up with a Landing page optimization for customers so that conversions are better. Since i am on the free plan. My website speed and optimizations were done almost in a matter of mins. I really appreciate you guys. Especially Hana, Juliana and Abby. Thank you so much

TRITON DEALS
Indien
23 dagar användning av appen
Avada svarade 17 juli 2023

Hi,
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to have been able to provide you with a lovely experience while resolving your page issues. Our team takes pride in responding promptly and guiding our customers effectively.

We're glad we could help you sort out the H1 tag issue and optimize image compression. Your suggestion for a Landing page optimization is appreciated and will be taken into consideration.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

18 mars 2023

With Ava SEO Image Optimizer you get a complete package for your SEO and Site Improvements.
The Img Optimizer works as intended - first try you should play a little bit till you get the wanted result, there is always a redo button waiting to be used ;)
Site Speed Up, Lazy Load, Instant Page and Minification decreases the loading page loading time effectivly.
In Search Appearance you can easy take control how your search results look like and modify it.
SEO Audit helps to understand where issues may hide and some tips how you can fix them.
There would be more to tell but - just test it ;)
And in case you need support - Jasmine from support is there to help you
As it is - i can recommend this App.

JLR Design
Tyskland
6 månader användning av appen
6 november 2022

I have been struggling with site speed for some time and decided to try this app, and wow, I’m so glad I did. I have some basic knowledge of SEO however this app is showing me exactly the areas I need to focus on. I have many product images and had already optimized and compressed my photos before loading them onto my site however obviously not enough because once I installed this app, it optimized all my images and I saw an increase in speed right away without any sacrifice to the image. When I first installed the app I started with 5 critical issues. I reached out for support and Jasmine and Tony were quick to jump in and correct and advise on all of them. I still have a lot of work to do on my SEO, but with this app, I can clearly see what I should focus on. My site speed was lower than average before this app and within two days of installing it and a few minor tweaks, it has increased significantly. I highly recommend it. Thank you, Jasmine and Tony.

Gothic Grace Inc
Kanada
4 dagar användning av appen
Avada svarade 9 november 2022

It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team at AVADA receives your feedback – they’ll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

Wish you many advantages in your business!
AVADA Support Team

9 augusti 2023

I have had a very good experience sorting out page issues and website speed Their support team is very quick to respond. They guide you well as to the things you need to do to manage your page. Especially with the image compression we can sort out images .Since i am on the free plan. My website speed and optimizations were done almost in few minutes. I really appreciate you guys. Especially Esther to help me to solve my issues.

Jeeva Textile
Pakistan
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
15 maj 2023

I spent the ENTIRE day installing and using various SEO apps from Booster to SEO to SearchPie. A lot of the features inside many of the apps are similar in terms of meta data, or some speed optimizations. Not all of them had live chat support, and the whole suite of speed optimizations that Avada had, so I was inclined to use this one. The cost of this app is also less than others, and they also don't charge extra for image compression on a cost per image basis. I had a low SEO score ranked by Avada per their best practices of low 80s... But with Esther and their dev teams help, we were able to get those scores up to a much more respectable 94. There were certain things I couldn't solve, but their dev team was more than capable of assisting me with. I really appreciate their help and will be happy to see how this helps us in our SEO endeavors moving forward. Thanks again!

Flourish Presets
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
10 januari 2023

I recently got the Avada SEO Optimizer and I am really loving it. I'm a small business owner with limited knowledge about SEO, but this app has made my life so much easier. The dashboard is easy to use and the various features are intuitive and user friendly. I especially like the keyword tracker and the competitor analysis, which have allowed me to effectively track my SEO performance. Moreover, Lydia from their customer service team was very responsive and helpful whenever I had any queries. She also provided some great tips on how to optimize my website further. Overall, I highly recommend the Avada SEO Optimizer to anyone who needs help with SEO. It's a great value for money and will definitely give your business the boost it needs. Try it out today and see the difference it can make

Hedgepop
USA
3 månader användning av appen
8 april 2023

I would recommend this app because it is user-friendly. Not knowing what I am doing it has tons of information along with links to show you how to do each task. If that's not enough help they have support at the click of a button. I had Jasmine help me today and she was awesome. I got better help today than the help I have paid for. I will definitely take advantage of the knowledge from here on out.

SoCuteINeedOneToo
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
10 juni 2023

Outstanding SEO Image Optimizer App with Exceptional Customer Support.

I recently started using the SEO Image Optimizer Page Speed app from the Shopify App Store, and I must say, it's truly amazing! This app has effortlessly optimized all the images and links on my website, making them more SEO-friendly and significantly improving my site's performance.

Initially, I faced a few challenges with the app, but the customer support team came to the rescue. They were not only quick to respond but also extremely efficient in addressing my concerns. Their prompt assistance and expertise made them stand out from other support teams I've encountered.

The app itself is user-friendly and easy to navigate, allowing even those with limited technical knowledge to optimize their website images and links for better SEO performance. As a result, my website now loads faster and ranks higher in search engine results.

In conclusion, the SEO Image Optimizer Page Speed app is a must-have for anyone looking to enhance their website's search engine performance. With its user-friendly interface, powerful optimization features, and exceptional customer support, this app is truly a game-changer. Give it a try, and you won't be disappointed!

Padelsouq
Förenade Arabemiraten
2 månader användning av appen