Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 maj 2024

Emily was giving great help on my needs , she has asked his technical to help on the issue we have encountered , the total resolve time is around 30 mins. but it worth it. Thank you Avada and Emily

C2 Computer
Hongkong SAR
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
6 maj 2024

Some problems encountered with the application but support is almost always available (even on weekends). Tony and Audrey are very responsive, they quickly understand the problem and ensure perfect follow-up on its resolution.

Debongout
Frankrike
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
10 mars 2024

Very good SEO suite, and responsive and friendly technical support. Be aware that after updating your theme, you will need to republish Avada from the settings menu and check that everything is working via meta tag validators. I had duplicate meta tags, some coming from my Dawn theme and some coming from Avada. If you have this, simply remove the meta-tag render line in your theme.liquid and retest.

Sophellie Jewellery
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
16 februari 2024

Emily was helpful and had the assistance of the technicians who will continue to work on my site.

Miklahbeautyproducts
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
24 april 2024

it's really a usefull app and the supporting team is good ;)

The Dropper
Marocko
2 månader användning av appen
9 maj 2024

While Customer service exceeded my expectations (thank you Tiana!) and they were able to boost my speeds to a sufficient amount, the app does have some quirks. It can be quite confusing to navigate and pinpoint what is exactly causing your issues. But, despite these small things here and there, it is a breeze compared to other SEO apps on the marketplace as Avada does most of the fixes completely on its own. Thanks again for the help Tiana!

Herosse
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
17 april 2024

snelle reactie en goed geholpen door hanna

Florexia
Nederländerna
28 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 3 april 2024

Bon support

PeakRoar Limited
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
23 mars 2024

I like the app. Still working through a few issues but a good app..

Eternal Kreations
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
13 mars 2024

Le service de Esther est excellent. L'application est très bonne mais a encore besoin d'être paufinée.

Hobby Champion Inc
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen